Post your living room pictures

guys post your living room pictures here

2 Likes

Re: Post your living room pictures

first post yours

Living room tho abhi banana hi, i though i will get some ideas with the pictures our guppies post

oh ok

Kya Ok pic post karo ji

**here we go **

we rent this place , so no point puttin more efforts in ! u know

not bad for a bunch of guys :p

mine is very.....green

Huh we keep it more clean then you gals :) i have train'd all of them , my all products gona be good hubbies !

true...matured men do keep da house cleaner than sme women

if u weren't changing apartments I would have recommended a plant in that empty corner. still a nice living room though.

well plant is a nice option , we will c wha cud be done in our new place !

so nice livin room innit ? mind living ? do ya ?

if i move with them , my new livin room gona be one of these !

Kinna sugarh bacha hai.lliving room is really neat:k:…

yes i m and the lads know one thing , i dont mind what ever they do in their rooms but i need my living room and kitchen spotless !

:slight_smile:
Btw What are the consequences for one of them lads messing up:faizy:…the whip:faizy:

Nice photos

I like that first one Aliyish, and the available space in the last one.

The first one is for 1450 euro pm and the last specious one is up for 1600 .

itna dayna kay bad as they say in urdu ' Naanga kia naha'aay gaa kia nichooraay gaa '

huh !

First one is too empty
Second one is too crowded
third one is too random

I like the VERY FIRST pic u posted aliyish and yes, agree with Femme have some plant there it will give some nice color to the surroundings.

Not bad, not bad at all.