Post your living room pictures

Re: Post your living room pictures

O yea the first one ya all liked is the current one , we are payin 1600 for this yoke and now me family friend jis ki yea jagah hai , wants to get around 2000 . as interest rate are goin up !

i wont pay this much at any cost , i will move to cavan or navan and will drive for hours but not this much money :naraz:

And next time i wont be moving to any family friend's place . chahay us ko tax ki kitnee bachaat he kyun nah hote ho !

Business should be business and cup of tea shud be cuppaa :(

heres one side…

and heres the other :slight_smile:

thas the living room

nd its like this 24/7 cus my mom dsnt let us step our foots in it…:vivo:

looks nice n cozy canpaki!

I'll post mine tomorrow, you'll be pleasently surprised.

Living room is where you ask guests to sit, right?

So who is coming to my house now?

very inviting! with the 'nightlight' and all....

thnks dude..:D

You are gotta have a lota guests man! :smack2:

old one

new

dang boy.. yer crapper seems to be glowing due to the radioactive dump u been taking there, i told ya to cut back on em refried beans and chimichangas..

^^:cb:

Peshow ur previous living room is so girly :smiley: the pink and purple made it look very barbie dollish. cute though.

nice peshow

i wana see a messy living room ! abhee taak kissi nay nahi kia ! :naraz:

You dont want to see my living room messy (the one I posted the picture of), believe me:D