http://www.islamibayanaat.com/EnglishMarefulQuran.htm

Re: Helpful Islamic Sites.

MODS make this a sticky plzzzzz....pretty plzzz with sugar on top:D

and amazing selection STP

www.mihpirzada.com
www.zai-ul-ummat.com

Please visit not because it has word Shia but to implement the saying of 4th kalif Ali (A) said, if real ahley-sunโ€ฆ
โ€œDo not see who is saying, see what he/she is sayingโ€.

http://www.shiamasjid.net/books/GreaterSins1/

http://www.islam-is-the-only-solution.com/Refutations.htm

1-Bayans of Moulana Abdus Sattar-Imam Darussalam mosque Defence.
http://www.fahmedeen.org/new/

2-One of My favourate websites.

3-
http://www.practiseislam.org/

4-

Will inshallah add more later

Good, thank you!

Wonderful sites =)

Also www.ahnaf.com
www.nazmay.com

Please check

www.islamweb.net, for Q & A, with references and for lectures on all various topics www.quransunnah.com

For the ones interested here Please click on www.salaf.com

Then for urdu videos, lectures and books in pdf form only urdu, I feel sad I cant read urdu but the topics are good, Please click www.deenekhalis.com
and www.ahlulhadeeth.com

Well, this website is fantastic for short and sweet articles www.islaam.com

For Quranic translation in English with 7 translators and with search facility.
http://www.searchquran.org/

For all others thanks a lot.

JazakAllah khair everyone for the kind contribution. :slight_smile:

Note: I would like to request you all to kindly do share with us if you know that any site is corrupted or made by non-muslims to ruin the image of Islam. I have heard about few like answering-islam.comโ€ฆetc

Some other good sites.

If you want to post various questions to Islamic scholars

Another great islamic site by Sheik Yusuf Estes ,former american chaplain ,now an active preacher of islam. Click to discover it yourself

http://islamtomorrow.com/index.htm

A great islamic www site

http://www.darsequran.com

Also some nice website

http://www.taha.co.uk/

If you want to have an Azaan software, the check the following

SOme other good sites.

http://www.islamtoday.com/

www.millat.com

One in arabic

http://nadeem.lightuponlight.com/

Quran in 20 languages

www.kuran.gen.tr

Scroll down on this site. Its an excellent series of lecturs on jihad , in english

http://blog.darulislam.info/node/39

An Islamic forum

If you want to ask some questions

http://www.askimam.org/

See the growing list of muslim websites at

http://www.muslimpixels.com

**www.islam-qa.com

**English : Chinese Francais : Spanish : Japanese : IndonesiaุนุฑุจูŠ](http://www.islam-qa.com/index.php?ln=ara) : ุฃูˆุฑุฏูˆ](http://www.islam-qa.com/index.php?ln=urd)

english.islamway.com (www.islamway.com Arabic)

www.islamicfinder.org

Audio Quran with Urdu Translation

Complete Quranic Recitation of Shaikh Abd-ur Rahman As-Sudais & Shaikh Suโ€™ood As-Shuraim

Translation of Moulana Fateh Muhammad Jalandhari

I shall be :insha: adding the links in order graduallyโ€ฆ

For now, to start:

001- Surah Fateha (Complete 7 ayaat)
[radio]RwXj0fAWTY[/radio]

002- Sura Al-Baqarah [Ayahs 1-18]
[radio]gnqQE5y_kv[/radio]

Re: Audio Quran with Urdu Translation

JazakAllah brother Anwaar.......waiting for more inshaAllah.

002-Sura Al-Baqarah [Ayahs 19-30]

[radio]H9J-mC-dZt[/radio]

002-Sura Al-Baqarah [Ayahs 31-50]
[radio]J8f8nO0tPU[/radio]

002-Sura Al-Baqarah [Ayahs 51-65]

[radio]0y1qM-mcQ4[/radio]

002-Sura Al-Baqarah [Ayahs 66-79]

[radio]bkcSa4cz-y[/radio]

AQ any links by the late gr8 Qari Basit?

you can find many on youtube and google videos... or go to Islamicity.com and you will find arabic recitation in his voice...

For listening to Maulana Tariq Jameel and to get other informations

http://www.darsequran.com/weeklyvoice/tariqjameel.php

http://maulanatariqjameel.net/lectures.php?c=Junaid%20Jamshed

Nice thread.

Didn't see this one here www.sahaba.net

^Thanks for sharing.

What are the ways by which one can easily find out if we should trust a particular site or not in terms of validity of the information provided.