post stuff that ppl don't know about you.

Re: post stuff that ppl don’t know about you.

:smack: Yea thanks cressi. In that case, you must’ve eaten an Amitabh Bachan movie advertisement in one of those desi magazines (heh referring to that second pic u photoshopped in images2 :rotfl: )

oii don’t call pyaari baji :smack:

:teary1:

Sister? :nono3: :nono4:

Phatima Did you read the sticky thread about 14 august? :hoonh:

Um yea but I can’t think of any good ideas besides having a virtual fireworks show and I dunno how that’ll work out but it sure sounds cool :d:k: hehe and then I was thinkin hmm maybe sumthin more like a “cyber-melaa” or summin but then that just doesn’t measure up to an actual melaa in which you can actually go around chekin out cute guys :stuck_out_tongue: (haha jp..:hehe: )

hmmmmmmm lemme think. i’ll post a reply once i come up with a master-mind quality idea :smiley:

Maybe design a banner? :rolleyes:

aawwwwwwwwwwwwww :slight_smile: thanks, but I can’t do that flash thingy that was up there b4 so it wouldn’t be too pretty .:rolleyes:

i’m better at just editing pictures to decieve the eyes :devil:
but if u really are that desperate for a banner, i can submit something and maybe it’ll turn out pretty and then we can use it :blush:
and i refuse to reply in that august 14th thread due to the crowd of posters that have replied already.

What have those people done to you? :confused:

You don’t have to have a flash thing. You can just submit a .jpg with a flag, map, happy independence day, gupshup logo or colors etc. on it. And hey, you never know if your poster will be the bes one and it’ll be put up there. :rotato:

oh that’d be so cool :blush:

kiyon mein aap ki behn nahin ho sakti?? :snooty::bailan:

i really had a severe injury when i was in class 3, i was so terrified that i did not even tell my parents , my knee cap was really crushed. n then

after 2 days :teary1: when my mother saw my stockings stuck with my injured knee she was really cross .

I dont have piercings :hehe:

Many here think I do :frowning: sorry about that :smiley:

OMG OMG OMG!
tum kabhi koe baat kissi say share bhe kur liya karo! :mad: PHONE BAND KION HAY ABHE :@:@:@:@:@:@

I’m smart at school. Yea go figure :rotato:

Re: post stuff that ppl don't know about you.

I Am An Apparition!

you mean like…like a jinn? :eek:

or the pichlee :hehe:

Re: post stuff that ppl don't know about you.

man anwaar bhai sometimes i think u use these words in urdu that i don't know purpose. it's as if you're mocking me :(

pichlee ka mutlab kya hotaa hai?

ugli = aagay

for example: ugli seat = seat at the front
pichli = peechay

for example: pichli seat = seat at the back

:bummer:

ohh i knew that :smack: yea i get it now :k: thanks

Kind of..But apparitions r diferent..they r more like ghosts…they exist n still dont exist..its funny:) anyhow i’m living in a jungle n there r so many ghosts around me..sometimes they r sccary..but ususally theyr fun…weird!:devil: