post stuff that ppl don't know about you.

Re: post stuff that ppl don’t know about you.

sorry to be the hadi in the kebab (note: not kobob:p)…

I didnt know I was disturbing something here :stuck_out_tongue:

Woa that’s the first time someone’s told me to stop acting mature. :smack: …and what are you talking about “stop acting hurt”…:konfused:

sticks and patthars may thoar my bones, but lufsses will never hurt me. :halo:

what? :confused:

ok is it just me or have you and shikra been high off something since them last two posts because i have no idea what u two are talking about :confused: :smack:

and i spell it Kabob not kobob or kebab…i spell it just how the holy kabob palace ppl do :smiley:

I am admin :snooty:

as long as you can edit posts in the forums not designated to you, I can assure you that the disguise of such truth by actually telling the truth may not work many a times :hehe:

^-- And of course you had to make fun again? :disgust:

Re: post stuff that ppl don't know about you.

and I am in no disguise!

I almost drowned at the age of 9 in my pind and if it werent for this angelic cuzz of mine, you wouldnt be seeing this post.

Hmmmmmm… I see what ppl may not, but what they see… I may not :bummer:

oh my :frowning: well thank God you’re alive :hug: :flower2:

I used to eat newspaper when I was small.

^ Yeah we’re seeing the results of that today :bummer:

Yes cuz I’m smart..mm mm yea you sure can learn a lot from newspapers :fraudia:

:eek: wait a minute are you calling me fat?! :eek: only my daddy is allowed to say that! :eek:

^i'm calling u a lota things :p

good or bad? :hoonh:

I used to eat “mitti” (as in earth) :stuck_out_tongue:

and also them plants when u break them…that milky stuff comes out from it…we used to think it was milk :bummer:

You know when you ate the modelling section of the newspaper..

..the results are apparent today :blush: :blush:

Kiun pyaari baaji? :rolleyes:

there is a lott people dont know about me :D :p

or the ugly :stuck_out_tongue:

i am shikra’s sister :snooty:

aur ‘Heart Hacker’ bhi shikra ka id hay :halo:

haha grosssssssssssssssss !