Re: Post links/suggestions for GS Cricket Library & Current Series
Indian fall of wickets added in Current Series Highlites thread (Last post)
Pakistan fall of wickets and short interviews of inzi, younis and dravid added in Current Series Highlites thread (Last post)
Full match highlites will be posted in a while
Laser show and fireworks during the innings break have been added
Complete highlights of the DLF CUP 1st ODI have been added in the Current Series Highlites thread (Last Post)
I have uploaded videos of 1983 World Cup Final- India vs Windies in 2 parts (app. 27 mins each) on Google. **
**The links have been added in GS Cricket Library in India online viewable sections.
lets see ..linkS?
Afridi' interview after first ODI has been added in Current Series Highlites. I haven't seen it yet, so let me know if its working
khan sahib kya ho gia hai…when did Afridi started singing that too like Junaid Jamshaid? ![]()
Edited…the interview is towards the end…its over the phone and audio only
Edited...the interview is towards the end...its over the phone and audio only
achaa sahi link nahin hay?
Sorry yar, as I said I haven't seen it therefore was not sure.
No the link is right…it starts of with Junaid Jamshaid song “hum pakistani” than in the middle there is interview for only a minute or so…sounds fake too.
why fake? is it only the voice?
Fake like the guy picks up the phone anc calls Afridi in Dubai…it sort of sounds like fake.
Complete highlites of DLF Cup 2nd ODI has been added in Current Series Highlites thread
I think this should be added aswell.
One off hilarious runout involving Chandrapaul and Morton:
http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=5101823650095078976&q=cricket&pl=true
Have added Wasim Akram career highlites (12 parts) in GS Cricket Library. Good thing is that I uploaded all on google so not need to download. A MUST WATCH Package.
*Also I am tranferring all links from Current Series highlites to GS cricket Libray. *
Some more thrilling matches from the past and videos will be added soon (1-2 days) in GS cricket Library, Inshallah.
most links are not working
which one? downloads or google?
all yousendit links hav expired
thats why I am trying to upload videos on google, it is time consuming but atleast they won't expire like the downloadable links.
It will take some time but for the GS Cricket Library, I want to have majority of videos on google.
If anyone wants to volunteer for uploading vidoes on google, it will make my job easier and together we can upload videos more quickly.
Just to let you guys know, the next package which I have uploaded on google videos is the sensational Chennai Test match from 1998-1999. Inshallah it will be verified soon (1-2 day) and will be available for viewing.
^^ Can we get Highlights of Multan test with Eng, there are alot of clips out but no complete highlights of last day, I think it was one of the best test matches in Modern cricket. :