Post links/suggestions for GS Cricket Library & Current Series

**I am sure alot of guppies including me felt the need of a thread for posting online videos (google. yahoo etc) and downloadable links (rapidshare, justupit etc), and most importantly links for latest matches, so here is this new thread. **
**It is going to be a sticky thread and will not be locked. **

Please use this thread to post as many links as you possibly can and I will transfer them to the GS cricket Library or Current Series thread.
Also post your suggestions here in this thread for further improvement of GS Cricket Library.

Try not to post duplicate videos/links.
When posting a downloadable link, make sure it is valid and has not expired.
DO NOT POST LINKS ADVERTISING A WEBSITE OR FORUM.
Lets work together and make this thread a huge storehouse of cricket moments.

Re: Cricket Library

](http://www.justupit.com/c1513e1f6f3172ad97cb9aa89446b0b9).

Perfect idea! I also had this on my mind as well for quite some time now, that we lacked a permanent GupShup videos archive (thread/separate sub-forum). With this concept being implemented, everyone will have access to all sorts of videos from all parts of the world, and the seeders will find it very easy to share the appropriate with the current scheme that Fkhan has suggested in the initial post (with separate posts for each individual type of download that an individual has).

Down the road, if this thread does maximize to new heights or if there is enough material on-hand to expand the library, my recommendation would be to have a separate GS Cricket Videos Library sub-forum, which will be of immense potential to all existing and new members, combined.

Thumbs up for transfering this idea from the paper to the online version.

it was my idea :snooty:

This sounds good. Im looking forward to more Afridi highlights

Khan jee (and/or Lota jee), please move all the Google video links from this post to post #3 of this thread, labeled “Online Viewable Links”.

Fkhan2 and Dhobi_bhai,
Excellent... You guys are Cricketing genius. I agree that if this gets a huge success, it won't be a bad idea @ all to have a separate GS forum for Cricket videos. It would bring innonvative ideas from new people and also people would be more intrigued in the rocking Cricketnama....
Umer

Thanks Dhobi bhai for those links. I haven't got time to post more which I have but Inshallah will do it tonight.
I am not editing your post and have just copied the links in the relevant post. So every one will know that who posted the links, if they are interested in finding out. Plus it will also tell everyone that who is doing a good job of posting links in this thread.

Umer Bhai and Khan Bhai, thank you to both. Keep up the spirited energy with your fantastic efforts in this forum. Greatly appreciated by all of us! :)

Please copy these over to the 4th post. :slight_smile:

I am soooo looking forward to all these videos... since there is no test match, thanks to the rain :D cheetah bhai's idea and implementation by fkhan bhai and ofcourse our Cricketnama energy bar = Dhobi bhai :D
you guys saved the day for me :)

thank you all

I think this is the right place to put this link so here it comes :slight_smile: I am sure many of you have seen it but…for me it really pump up my heart beat :yahoo:

](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/)

^^
Any idea what is the match?

^^ yes this was Pak vs England 2006 match @ Karachi 3rd ODI

](“http://content-usa.cricinfo.com/pakveng/content/story/229605.html”)

Where have I heard that before? :D

Can you plz tell me, if you know the maker of this video. IT says GupShup in the credits. Is that person on GS?

bizz bhai like I said in my post earlier when you play it says "Khan Production" so all credit to them and I dont know if the person (he or she) is part of GS or not.

^-- But it says Umair Irfan Productions, lol.