Re: Post links/suggestions for GS Cricket Library & Current Series
Just noticed that before your post. Thanks Khan Ji
I’d see those dropped catches over and over again aur apni zabaan kharab keroone ga ![]()
Just noticed that before your post. Thanks Khan Ji
I’d see those dropped catches over and over again aur apni zabaan kharab keroone ga ![]()
*Highlights of Day 2 (Part 1, Part2) Pak vs Eng added in current series highlights. *
Thanks again Khan ji! I appreciate every bit of your efforts
Assalam O Aalaikom fkhan bhai,
How are you? How can not say how I am appreciated with your hard work. JazaKallah Khair for putting so much effort in it. You are the best. As I have seen, you are one of the member who has much enthusiasm of cricket. May Allah Tallah help you and everyone to gain knowledge. Aameen!
Take Care brother,
Allah Hafiz!
**Some clips of day 3 posted along with Geo TV interviews from Day-2, in current series highlights thread **
More highlights of Day 3 will be posted soon
P.S.
This program, “Pioneers of Cricket: Imran Khan” was presented today during lunch time.
http://www.megaupload.com/es/?d=9AL31B4R
Full highlights (Part1, Part2) of Day3 has been added in current series highlights thread
Imran Khan short interview (7-15) added in current series highlights thread/Interviews
Full highlights (Part1, Part2) of Day4 has been added in current series highlights thread
Shoaib-Woolmer Pepsi add. don’t know how many of you have seen it but I have seen it for the first time
http://www.upload-share.com/e2dfff0dea082d0099fffed8d463d889
Khan Jee, that bold part thingie...............you forgot. :p
Now it's not the same anymore. My eyes have stopped conflicting the pain upon me. :D
Full highlights (Part1, Part2) of Day 5 has been added in current series highlights thread
Koi award ceremony, interviews, analysis millaY gaa bhaiYe?
and any highlights for Northampton 3-day test?
Highlights of Day 1, 2nd Test Pak vs Eng added in Current Series Highlights
Highlights of Day 2, 2nd Test Pak vs Eng added in Current Series Highlights
Highlights of Day 3 has been added in the current series highlights
australia vs pakistan WC 1999 (pakistan won)
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/WiseGuy/Untitled-1.jpg
oh man! :(