Post *Bridal Make-up Pics* real Weddings would be great

Re: Post Bridal Make-up Pics real Weddings would be great

is this her marriage pic?

yup its the wedding
femme, i dont know..
i should take these down now.. :hmmm:

na na. she is looking nice but it seems like its some kind of party.

thats so nyc mashallah and u luk so happy

She is soo pretty, mashaa'Allah.

i have a few pics but cant upload them, can sum1 tell me how to plsss, thanks!

mashallah she's stunning... is her mum your mum's sister? i love her makeup and good for her to go for something different!

how old is she?! these girls look so young these days, i feel like a daddi!

oh and her cheek colour and lips look lovely... any ideas as to what they may be??!

she is pretty looks like a model or something she's got nice sharp features.. I think she should have a depatta on with mang and the side thingy. It dosen't look right without having Dupatta on .. when you are wearing the side thingy (jhoomer I think thats what it's called) thats what I think... but she is looking pretty and fitting of her outfit is bad very loose on her

Humeira

this girl's hot! she has a very diva-like look to her and i like her look. the only thing that looks out of place is the jhoomar which seems like it fell from the ceiling on her head. i think if she removed the jhoomar she'd have looked fine.

seriuosly i first thought it's lisa roy !

is this someone’s relative ?, is bride’s name Farnazia ? & is she from karachi ? if yes than i know her

she has nice features, but the jewelry looks fake, and the outfit looks cheap and paindu.

also, her husbands eyebrows are probably more threaded and plucked than hers.

^ i think this seems more like a modern wedding, and so her outfit seems to fit that situation and the groom doesn't seem like he is desi so maybe it was a mixed wedding and she didn't feel having a full dulhan look would go? i don't know, but either way she's very beautiful :)!

I hate the overdone desi dulhan look as much as anyone else, but there's a difference between 'simple & elegant' and 'cheap looking.' The embroidery on her outfit just doesnt look like its of very high quality, and the color scheme is paindu (especially for a mixed wedding). Plus, dont you think she would have toned down her costume jewelry if she wasnt trying to go for the full on dulhan look?

totally agree, i was just thinking of reasons why she choose not to do the head covered, but ur right the outfit is not what is traditionally bridal work/material/colors and yet the makeup and jewelry is overly bridal..but she is pretty herself though

lubly, shes quite young, 22, only 5 months older than me :)
starry eyed, the groom is egyptian..it was a small wedding, she'll be having a valima/wedding party sometime in the future, can't wait to c wat she looks lke then and now i shall take the pix down, thanks for the comments everyone :D

dont take the pics down, sara! you're gonna be a ruiner if you start removing pics from this bridal thread :p the whole point is to share pics, not take share and then remove! :)

^ family pix are different, and plus she doesnt know i put em here :)

found these on facebook =)

I like her makeup..I think it was done by Raheelas–

lagta larki ko zabardasti se mangnee horee hai :frowning:

And i coudln’t resist posting this :smiley: