Re: Post before make-up and after make-up pix here...
hmmmm, model bhi w/o makeup doroni hoti hain :) hum sub model ban saktae hian :)
you are kidding!
wow if i had a good properly trained makeup artist…i could for sure really look like model bride too lol …
but alas, i looked too much like myself on my wedding day lol…
acha hei, husband sahib asli roop mein hee dekhain tau…
^ i think so far the above two are the most dramatic differences of all…the women don’t look like their selves at all
in all the other pictures posted so far, the brides mostly do look like themselves (or just better /made up versions of themselves)
except for this one,
she actually looks older with makeup, so much younger and fresh without make up
i think you look really cute without makeup
i agree! and i think u look much better without make up.. as u look soooooooooooo darn young in it! with make up, one dus look pretty but looks a bit old too... how old r u?
First of all I think she is very pretty and I really liked the makeup and she is looking very beautiful in the after picture …I think is perfect and I dont think its too much or very big dramatically change.
All these brides seems lighter then their own natural colour , I think natural colour will look better, just my opinion no offence to any of the brides mentioned.
but that’s how it is…i’ve seen with recent weddings/engagements, and even mine where i thought it was way too much but came the movie and pics, they looked absolutely gorgeous
and even the salon lady said it’s the type that looks good on movie
Re: Post before make-up and after make-up pix here…
all those pictures are from sakib chishti’s facebook group
i notticed one thing in those photos, almost everyone is smiling in before photos but no one is smiling in the after photos, did they lost their smile in the makeup process
:@:
Um if they smile, their gonna crack their foundation!
^ lol
holy crap i wonder if he can turn me into ahhh penelope cruz or someone else equally hot...he's a magicion forreal
Um if they smile, their gonna crack their foundation!
that is one HECK of a makeup artist.
WOW.
I'm guessing he's in Pakistan. does any one know where?
holy crap i wonder if he can turn me into ahhh penelope cruz or someone else equally hot...he's a magicion forreal
lol. I know what you mean. Looking at those pictures...is...crazy.
that is one HECK of a makeup artist. WOW. I'm guessing he's in Pakistan. does any one know where?
he is this very famous makeup artist/stylist i guess he is from lahore but he travel everywhere. he also came to nadia khan's show once with huma (singer)
that is one HECK of a makeup artist. WOW. I'm guessing he's in Pakistan. does any one know where?
Karachi
These pics are gorjus!!
Nobody replying to my post HELP ME!! I think the reason is it's been on before but i didn't know how to use the sytem and created another one because i'm new to the site.
^ Skausur - which post r u talking about, no ones replying to what?
Great photo's everyone, keep them coming!
I'm amazed at them all, but i still am not convinced that the caked on effect is ok for real.