Re: Post before make-up and after make-up pix here…
^… ![]()
^… ![]()
http://i34.tinypic.com/20krhhy.jpg
I found this a few years bak
^ She was told to FLARE her nostrils in the b4 pic, i reckon, to make the after look better.
The after look is how all these actresses look on desi magazine covers, makes me wonder what they r like in real life.
Re: Post before make-up and after make-up pix here...
Anyone without makeup will obviously not look good, once the makeup are done the person looks different even on a daily basis one will look different with makeup on and without.
I look better without makeup :(
wow!! I think inhi dulhanoon keh bare main mashoor hai keh jab make up utra tu dulha naye inkar kardiya keh yeh woh nahian jis saye meri shaadi hoi thi hehehe
well the pics i posted earlier are my own pics and i am not showing off or anything but i look perfectly fine widout makeup and ofcourse makeup do make u look different than what u really are or else nobody would bother to use makeup.
oh I am sorry I wasn't talking about ur pic honestly. you look very much same on ur shaadi. mashAllah.
that comment was about those above pics... jis main both pics are totally opposite to eachother and you wouldn't recongnize that girl after make up.
I am so sorry that you thought I was talking about u.
oh I am sorry I wasn't talking about ur pic honestly. you look very much same on ur shaadi. mashAllah.
that comment was about those above pics... jis main both pics are totally opposite to eachother and you wouldn't recongnize that girl after make up.
I am so sorry that you thought I was talking about u.
oh dun worri abt it...u dun need to be sorry or anythin i was jus sayin that makeup do make u look different but u dun have to be sorri or anythin..its all good.. :) and thanks for the comment :D
interisting
i think you look really cute without makeup
That is NOT the same girl is it!!!
OMGG NO WAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
All fo these girls are pretty "Before" ......
i like all the jewelery...
am tempted to post mine.......
^ please do :-)
Well she’s sawali in her before pik and very light in the after i wonder if they put alot of makup on the neck and face what would they do with the slightly tanned hands:hmmm:
omg wut a difference
^ I think they fotoshopped the before pic too... the shading just looks osoooo unnatural
^ For sure! Otherwise u wud've been able to see all her bumps (over the skin) pretty clearly since they're raised pimples.
No wonder why your bride looks like your mah , the very next morning :@:
:halo: