Re: Post a picture of your phone!
hehehe still looking for it , i am lazy ![]()
and thnkx niki aapi ![]()
hehehe still looking for it , i am lazy ![]()
and thnkx niki aapi ![]()
Oh yay for coffee, but you live kind of far. ![]()
Have you ever heard of virtual coffee?
You should get one. I was so scared to carry my phone without a case. Itnay nazauk hotain hain phones. Plus I’m clumsy and drop things. ![]()
No and I’m not sure I like the sound of it. ![]()
it already got scratch at back i put some coins wth it in my poch rest you can imagine ![]()
ouch! I can feel the pain. Issi liye kaha get a case and screen protector. I dropped mine the second day and it had no cover. Alhamdulillah it survived but I got worried and got a case asap.
I actually like that vest. ![]()
awww I can definitely make do with virtual coffee for now. ![]()
ouch! I can feel the pain. Issi liye kaha get a case and screen protector. I dropped mine the second day and it had no cover. Alhamdulillah it survived but I got worried and got a case asap.
inshahallah will get on weekend
CDG, Tofi wants to be able to root a Windows phone. He's rooted the iPhones, Androids and now Windows. Aisey kaisey ho sakta hai ki Windows phones are the talk of the town and TofiBaba hasn't rooted one. Qiyamat nai aa jaye gi?
I was a big Windows Mobile fan before this whole iphone/Android hoopla started. I used to carry around HP devices with Windows Mobile, which was the only phone which used to sync emails with the Exchange server natively (Blackberry has Enterprise services which corp's had to pay for separately).
So yes, I'm an all rounder. Well, other than the Windows Phone 7 and 8.
And before anyone asks I have used Blackberry phones, Palm devices and phones (I might actually have some in my museum downstairs ;) ).
^^ Toh yoohin toh nahi keh rahi thi. I was merely complimenting that very fact that you are indeed an all rounder and have that ability to understand all these different types of gadgets (and must itch to want to get your hands on all sorts of machines). Do post a picture of your museum some day. We can call it the Museum of Tofi’s Thingamajigs ![]()
Here’s the link for the vest :D!
Guide Gear Concealment Vest - 977330, Concealment Holsters at Sportsman’s Guide
Saath biscotti bhi hoy gi. And if you like mini donuts.
My phone in 2003
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/20076/palmtungstenw.gif
Pretty neat for 10 years ago.
Makes me think how we've moved on, progressed, and wonder what kind of phones we will have in 2023.
My phone in 2005
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/20076/hp-ipaq-910c.jpg
you are THE appi geek after all ![]()
Wow Tofi, which phone have you not used. I totally remember when I was in elementary school our teachers had palmpilots.
You were in school then? :o