Re: Post a picture of your phone!
Baray samjdhar hain aap
Those of you complaining learn something from Umer.
How do you like your windows phone?
Nice tiles.
I wanna get a WIndows phone.
You have an S3, you want a Note2, now a Windows Phone, pata nahi aur kya kya…soon you will need to buy one of the above to carry all ur stuff.
i have been searching my phone from last 4 hours :( dont even know the number (yes i dont know) i think huby took my phone by mistake, dont even know huby's numb to call n check just staring at ptcl n feeling the most idiot person on this earth.
You obviously don't have a tracking app set up. That is why it is imperative you visit the C & IT forum regularly. :ASA: If I lose/misplace my phone, I have a couple apps set up where I can track it via my laptop. We have a few threads on that.
Meanwhile, do what my 6 year old does...retrace her steps.
yes i sont know about those appi, i am going to be regular here now :sid:
Are you calling those apps “appi”
or are you calling me “aapi”
?
I wanna get a WIndows phone.
Why would you say that? tsk tsk
Niki hehe appi is app...sorry to pop your bubble. :p
:(
apps ko appi kaha ![]()
CDG, Tofi wants to be able to root a Windows phone. He's rooted the iPhones, Androids and now Windows. Aisey kaisey ho sakta hai ki Windows phones are the talk of the town and TofiBaba hasn't rooted one. Qiyamat nai aa jaye gi?
Which takes me to my next thought. I should seriously look into rooting my S3. I’m missing out on a lot of awesome apps out there. ![]()
Wait let me post 2 more posts so I can round off my post count.
Yes so I was saying, I need to root.
Thirty one thousand, two hundred and sixty five
(Please don’t infract me Madam CM and respected mods please.)
so i found my cell under sofa ![]()
here is a bad pic of it
hmmm ok ok I suppose that makes sense.
Tofi has been trying to get me to consider rooting. Maybe you should take the plunge and then make me do it too.
I am nice so I will let your flooding slide - be careful in the future though. :snooty:
Oh very nice! No cover/case?
That’s because your “aapi” made dua for you :naak:.
CDG, I will keep you posted on my rooting adventures :salute:. Oh and thanks for letting me flood. I’ll buy you coffee.