Taleban banned the internet??
Originally posted by chulbuli larki:
i think most young guys c porn movies and specially most desi guys have seen kamasutra....they really r perverted
If one my brother watches a porn movie, will I think him perverted? Of course NO! He can be just as curious as me.
BTW, I have seen Kamasutra. I think they could have made a better movie.
What is a Porno Video?
A movie showing two persons naked having sex. Now what is the problem? If your religion or your character is so weak that watching a porno movie leads you to commit certain acts that are prohibited by your belief, then you shouldn't be watching any of that stuff. As a muslim, I don't see any problem with porno movies. After all we come to this world naked and every one looks at us and sex is a natural phenomenon. You can draw the line for yourself wherever you want, but don't impose it on others. Most mullahs that preach against such things, go home and masterbate after their sermon or indulge in many other activities worst than watching a video.
quote:
As a muslim, I don't see any problem with porno movies.
:end
As a muslim you are very , very weak concerning the knowledge of Islam. You can put limits for yourself I agree..its but a personal thing..but please don't give statements consisting of just your own 'imagination'
peace
Originally posted by Mullah_DoPiazza:
Most mullahs that preach against such things, go home and masterbate after their sermon or indulge in many other activities worst than watching a video.
And you have observed the private habits of most mullahs, have you?
[This message has been edited by mAd_ScIeNtIsT (edited July 18, 2001).]
Originally posted by babydoll:
i think most young guys c porn movies and specially most desi guys have seen kamasutra....they really r perverted
If one my brother watches a porn movie, will I think him perverted? Of course NO! He can be just as curious as me.
yea i probably wud....i think its wrong and it will remain wrong wheher my brother does it or any other guy...
Originally posted by wake_up_dead:
*quote:
As a muslim you are very , very weak concerning the knowledge of Islam. You can put limits for yourself I agree..its but a personal thing..but please don't give statements consisting of just your own 'imagination'
peace
On the day of judgement everyone will be responsible for their own actions, so never mind my knowledge about anything. If porno videos make you uncomfortable, don't watch them, but don't start talking about knowledge of other people.
Originally posted by mAd_ScIeNtIsT:
** And you have observed the private habits of most mullahs, have you?
[This message has been edited by mAd_ScIeNtIsT (edited July 18, 2001).]**
Don't be so naieve and ignorant, religion is the best camouflage for all kinds of nefarious activities.
**What is a Porno Video?
A movie showing two persons naked having sex. Now what is the problem? If your religion or your character is so weak that watching a porno movie leads you to commit certain acts that are prohibited by your belief, then you shouldn't be watching any of that stuff. As a muslim, I don't see any problem with porno movies. After all we come to this world naked and every one looks at us and sex is a natural phenomenon. You can draw the line for yourself wherever you want, but don't impose it on others. Most mullahs that preach against such things, go home and masterbate after their sermon or indulge in many other activities worst than watching a video.**
so masturbation by mullahs or indulging of mullahs in 'worse than watching porn' justifies you to do what you please??
they are responsible of their deeds, not you... at least if they condemned such activity they did a better job than you since you said that you don't have a problem with watching porn.
watching movies is haram, and you add porn to it the severity of being haram goes up.
looking at other people's genitals is haram (other than for medical reasons), then why would be 'okay' to watch two having sex?
for getting 'sex education' you don't need any kind of 'movies' to know how to have sex or better sex. if you are sincere enough to learn about 'better sex', there are tons of books you can refer to.
We oughta be Changez like, don't we?
Originally posted by Changez_like:
** so masturbation by mullahs or indulging of mullahs in 'worse than watching porn' justifies you to do what you please??**
No it shows the character of the people who claim to be religious.
[This message has been edited by Mullah_DoPiazza (edited July 19, 2001).]
** yea i probably wud....i think its wrong and it will remain wrong wheher my brother does it or any other guy...**
Going over the movie and drooling all over…maybe, but sometimes you just don't know when that 'certain' scene will emerge on the screen. When watching a porn movie become a 'routine' then that's a different matter altogether, I think.
its all a BS.. puhleese.. when wasent thr such prono or sex education.. wasent thr reproduction?
I think in Islam and christianity ample reasoning is given for such matters..
but its all a devils Act.. which is being circled around us too tightly rather made soo very much obvious that we cant stay adrift..
even if its porn video for pleasure or some good sex ed stuff.. its Invalid.. but then what r we doing valid neways..
so we all can carry on with what the HECK sign along with my signature
cheers!!
^-Frankly ma dear, I really dont give a damn.-^
Mullah bhai isn’t this forbidden in Islam..or have I been sleeping all through my life
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif
as a muslim as you said ..you should have a problem with them.. that was my point..you can do anything you wana otherwise.. nobody’s gona complain
If you're a muslim you shouldn't commit Zina. Watching Porno videos is Zina. However if you still choose to watch them, that is your own personal choice. Doesn't mean it's ok to do it and is still wrong.
Watching porn is zina?
Lets not go that far.
Yes we all know of people who rent these casette & watch them regularly .I only hope ,wish & pray that none of these losers are MUSLIMS.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
Actively seeking such videos & images,is defenitely wrong ,& i have a feeling that those who do it know it is wrong ,but they choose to break the moral code or in case of Muslims there religious code.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif
No body says that it is sin if inadvertently you see a scene on T.V. or Bill board,
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/tweetie.gif
Because of parental control,The movies in this country is rated for us & we have no excuse ,if we want to avoid being presented with scenes that we dont want to see.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
T.V. Cable can also be censured by Chips & you can avoid paying extra for play boy or other XXX channels.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif
Islam say what normal moral code also says,Porno laws are built in all city ordinance ,board of censor,etc,
Its not like hijab or juma prayer that Americans dont do .Most decent families of merican would agree with Islamic opinion on this .
Woh afsaana jise anjaam tak, laana na ho mumkin
Use ek KHoobsoorat moR dekar, chhoRna achha
In my will, there is a list of porno videos to be put in my casket when I'm ready to be buried. Hopefully there'll be a VCR upstairs.
I know that there are 'rivers of wine' and 'hoors' waiting, so get some videos from here. What do you guys think?
[This message has been edited by Mullah_DoPiazza (edited July 21, 2001).]
In my will, there is a list of porno videos to be put in my casket when I'm ready to be buried. Hopefully there'll be a VCR upstairs.
I know that there are 'rivers of wine' and 'hoors' waiting, so get some videos from here. What do you guys think?
No-one at all can be sure if they are going to go "upstairs".
Originally posted by mAd_ScIeNtIsT:
** No-one at all can be sure if they are going to go "upstairs".**
right on, bro!
**In my will, there is a list of porno videos to be put in my casket when I'm ready to be buried. Hopefully there'll be a VCR upstairs.
[This message has been edited by Mullah_DoPiazza (edited July 21, 2001).]**
Mullah do piyaza
I dont know where you get that cockyness ?
Do you feel that its harmless ,or morally acceptable ?
One reason i can see , & probably guess ,that you might think that you are bio scientist & knowledgeable about sexual parts & sexual physiology ,you some sort of enjoy immunity & liberty than may be non scientist. I think it is a very unfortunate consequenceses of education ,if you dont set example to future Talib Ilm how to behave ,despite your science eucation.
Woh afsaana jise anjaam tak, laana na ho mumkin
Use ek KHoobsoorat moR dekar, chhoRna achha