Polygamous lesbians

A Nigerian lesbian who “married” four women last weekend in Kano State has gone into hiding from the Islamic police, with her partners. Under Sharia law, adopted in the state seven years ago, homosexuality and same-sex marriages are outlawed and considered very serious offences. The theatre where the elaborate wedding celebration was held on Sunday has been demolished by Kano city’s authorities. Lesbianism is also illegal under Nigeria’s national penal code. Nigeria’s parliament is considering tightening its laws on homosexuality.

Stoning
Kano’s Hisbah board, which uses volunteers to enforce Islamic law, told the BBC that the women’s marriage was “unacceptable”. The BBC’s Bala Ibrahim in Kano says Aunty Maiduguri and her four “wives” are thought to have gone into hiding the day after they married. All five women, who are believed to be film actresses in the local home-video industry, were born Muslims, otherwise they would not be covered by Sharia law…Contd’
BBC NEWS | Africa | Polygamous lesbians flee Sharia

What a Story!Lesbian & Polygamy.

Re: Polygamous lesbians

sick people:disgust:

you sure the middle one is a girl? :hmmm:

Tell me that.

could make for an interesting documentary

sends chills down my spine:vivo:

chalo kaheen to shariah law hai....

Title, ** Polygamous lesbians **

now i've heard it all, take me now God, take me now.

Aunties are trouble makers.

It is sad that there are places in the world even today where people do not have rights over their own bodies. It is the government who gets to decide whom you can sleep with & whom you can’t.

These women are doing what comes naturally to them without harming anyone else. Many heterosexual people have multiple partners too and nobody raises an eyebrow.

Let them be.

As weird as it is, I find it funny.

Apparently Lesbianism in an epidemic in Saudi Girl Schools

Did these people strap bombs around their waist and kill or harm someone?

i'm not surprised...with the way they're handling the country..it was bound to happen..every action has an equal and opposite reaction

:k: agreed.
Can’t believe people on this forum are talking abt torturing these innocents to death. How could they say that…

:rotfl:…good one danny:k: :rotfl:

why am i not surprised?

Can't have such nonsense in a Muslim nation...

Why are we so much obssessed with these aunties in Nigeria and Pakistan and Saudi. Is this the real issue we are facing, don't we have bigger problems as it is. Non issue as far as I am concerned.