Shikra
November 5, 2006, 3:56pm
P rivate M essages you dirty minds
Normally I get 4-5 PMs daily from different people, but it has been like 2-3 days and I haven’t received any new PMs. I have checked again and again and I am not even close to my limit, as I empty my in-box every week. So what’s going on? Is there something wrong with the private messaging system or everything is going so smoothly that my action is not needed? If everything is fine, then good, if not, then why hasn’t anybody PMed me?
Re: ...PMs...
i am shy lol i have another problem. right now my messages are 490 but they are not from the people that i want them from to be
Maybe no-one wants to disturb you?
Challo,..i'll pm you,.just 2 make u feel better :D
Re: …PMs…
i havent got a PM in a while either
you will inzi and voice if know one pm's you which i doubt because i know buvuli would have pmed you should i pm you
Shikra
November 5, 2006, 4:09pm
Inzi thanks
Aisha then why do you do things that will get you PMs from the people you don’t want to receive from?
arey its not that its just that some people who i would really like to recieve a om from dont pm me like sheen
Shikra
November 5, 2006, 4:13pm
You wanna get a PM from Sheen?!?! She sends out way too many warnings, are you sure?
fghd
November 5, 2006, 4:17pm
tumhari shadi ho gayee hai
Shikra
November 5, 2006, 4:18pm
I just realized, I have reached 35K and I didn’t even notice that
Congratulations to me
EMM yes shaadi ho gayi hai, ab mujhe “shadi sey pahley waley” PMs nahi chahiye, doosrey waley chahiye
Shikra:
I just realized, I have reached 35K and I didn’t even notice that
Congratulations to me
EMM yes shaadi ho gayi hai, ab mujhe “shadi sey pahley waley” PMs nahi chahiye, doosrey waley chahiye
Congrats
Your wife has also signed into GS aswell innit…???
thats ok atleast it would be a pm:blush: and anyways i always try to talk to her but she hardly posts
still waiting
U dnt diserve a PM cause as u sed the voice hears everything then wats the Point…???
Shikra
November 5, 2006, 4:25pm
Paki Pride Thanks Yes, my wife posts with this nick: Mrs. Shikra.
Aisha You can talk to Sheen. She’s normally busy on weekends
EMM Stop asking me the same question again and again