PML-N decides to remove PPP from Punjab govt

Re: PML-N decides to remove PPP from Punjab govt

^ So Musharraf was much worse in that regards than NS ever was, because he had lured almost 5 times the lotas as NS ever did back in the 2002 elections? Q league was an offshoot lota league coming from pml;n, and the PPPP a lota league of the PPP (bhuttto)...

:bizz:

Masood Rana ki rooh tarhap rahi hogi yeh sun kar

i agree there, PML-N has longer the support they had earlier, thanks to their own performance and party policy, for that reason now they have decided to play tough to PPP govt., i don't think so this will earn them anything good as the federal govt. in response have shut down the gas of the industrial units... creating more chaos against the federal and local govt.

Currently, all major players, including Imran Khan is waiting for RAD case, if federal govt backs off, then Nawaz Sharif can give a call for Long March and create Egypt like situation by DHARNA politics by this he,ll be able to send the whole govt. setup back home and new elections can be held under interim govt... this is the scenario which Suits N-League or may provide them little hope to survive...

as far as PPP is concerned, their sindh card has been washed in the recent floods, so far the govt of PPP at federal and at Sindh level have done nothing or next to nothing to help the effected people... anti-Zardari sentiment may fade away in 2 years time but now they are at their highest point... apart from regions under landlords, ppp have slim chance to win any elections...

all in all, we have great chance to get rid of these two thugs...i.e. NS and Zardari league...

Well i agree with you but if nawaz sharif starts the confrontational politics even he will not be able to complete his tenure (that if he musters enough seats), besides the army does not want chaos to occur in the country when the army is busy defending the borders, the terror threat and the american great games in the country...the chaos in the country is the least preferable option at present! as far as anti zardari sentiment is concerned this is all relative when NS will start his government he will also have to take tough decisions and the corruption of cronies will start making him unpopular and at that time zardari will be cashing in! at the moment ns has lost most of his appeal already due to his government in punjab.

You should not be surprised with what Nawaz is doing. Nawaz is creator of Lotaism in Pakistani politics, well Punajb politics, as this breed (Lotas) is mostly found in Punjab.

Nawaz and his family is a curse for Pakistan, who not only introduced Lotaism, but introduced bribing Pakistani institutions for political purposes, made corruption in Pakistan reach an epic dimension, and used institutions in big way to crush political opponents (Bhutto is also guilty of using institutions to crush political opponents).:o

Start of Lotaism in Pakistan: :)

Zia: Baita, yea Junejo tou bohut mushkil ker raha hay.

Nawaz: Daddy, my biological daddy taught me how to bribe bureaucrats to buy them, as he needs this talent to earn haram kee kamayee in business. I know that most PML politicians from Punjab have no deen or imaan, so if you want to, I can use knowledge given by biological daddy to bribe and buy them for you. 

Zia: Carry on son, most PML politicians are from Punjab, so if you can, buy these ‘bikao maal’ and become head of PML.

Nawaz: As you say so Daddy.

And then history was made. Zia dismissed Junejo government. Nawaz’s team of Lotas ousted Junejo from PML presidency and made Nawaz new head. :)

Lotas are still better than the pig sittng in London atleast they dont go about shooting their own members and innocent people in their cities.
Its good to see PPP wisely sitting on opposition benches instead of going for governor raj.

...and the great supporter of mutahida quacks movement and mu$h tabalchi resorts to ethnicity, lolz

while writing that, you probably forgot that your political grand daddy don altaf is also political son of the same zia??? however, i wont say anything about his dead biological daddy and i believe he was a nice man...and i'm sure he didnt teach his son to kill people and do bhatta khori and other stuff

and you also forgot that your tablanawaz peer mu$h is a proven and biggest lota trader in pakistan?

try better humor next time, without ethnicity if you can. though i find it hard to believe that any cult supporter can ever leave this habit...

strongly agreed with you. well in my point of view imran khan must be given a chance. he is a nice person :)

well ppl like such a stupid and ignorant mentality of racism and ethnicity had created traitors within us muslims, and had destroyed pakistan with such a narrow mindedness and ignorance. and still they dont even bother to repent for this ignorance and stupidity.

What I wrote is 100 percent true, though ethnic racists like you see ethnic twist in every post and go banana hearing the truth. Fact is that, my post has nothing to do with ethnicity. What I wrote is what happened. As for Lotaism is disease in politician from Punjab then it is nothing to do with ethnic but to do with environment.

If I am wrong then tell me when Lotaism in Pakistan started, who started that, and why?

Plus, why it is always politicians from Punjab who become Lota (though recently Baluchistan joined them too)?

[Though I know a racist like you would turn and twist but would not answer the question straight].

lol I wonder why the others in his party didnt bother to comment here... p.s. welcome back sleem bhai

Indeed, plus despite Latif Khosa's corrupt background, he is less confrontational than Salman Taseer. Ssalman Taseer in the past tried governor raj and we all know what happened then. Gillani had to publicly make an annoucement and take the decision back.

Thanks Spock bhai. Hope all is well with you .:)

This is no secret that Zia used to call Nawaz his son. It is also known fact that Nawaz used to consider Zia as his daddy (Ruhani baap) and use to boast that he would fulfil Zia’s dream even after death of Zia. I never knew that Zia used to call Altaf his son or that Altaf had any love or respect for Zia.

So, what you are claiming, most likely it must be coming from Bhands and Tabalchis of Raiwand Mahal as Thug Nawaz may be trying to (unsuccessfully) create brotherly relation with Altaf, something expected from him. He is good in this type of created relationship, and one time started calling BeNazir his sister (Bahen), Zardari his brother-in-law (Bahnoie), and ZA Bhutto his ideal leader and father of his idealism. :)

As for Musharraf, I think it was his curtsey that Thug Nawaz is still alive, as court was intending to give him capital punishment. Nawaz Bhagora fell on floor and begged Musharraf to spare his life and let him run away to Jeddah so to live there in exile with muzzle on his mouth. Unfortunately, as his character, even from Hijaz, province of Prophet (SAW), this Liar Nawaz did not took off his true colour full of lies and deception, so started lying to whole world and making fool of his followers, that he went to Jeddah without consent of Musharraf after getting pardon from Musharraf, and that he has made no commitments with Musharraf for pardoning him.

How sad that Nawaz Thug the Liar is such a low character that he can sit next to two holy cities and still blatantly lie to whole Nation.

There comes Punjabi haters, ( BTW how many Punjabi you have killed)

In punjab yes there is lotaism, where few members of some party change their loyalties and in sindh, specially in Karachi, it is crime which have capital punishment ( Quaid ka ju ghaddar hay, mout ka woh haqdaar hay) so anyone tries to switch their political affiliation, gets killed.. Imran Farooq comes to mind... In Sindh, the Lotaism is group thing.. normally the party head decides the price and sells it votes to the highest bidder, doesn't matter if the bidder is/was their opponent..

If sons are like Altaf, very few have daring to call them sons in public...

ooppssss, looks like it did hit where it hurts the most : p

lolz, i wonder whats up with your obsession with nawaz/zia/altaf/mush, like i care a damn for anyone of them...
what i care for, is to keep things straight and bring in light hypocrites like you... and about how altaf "bhai" was "created" and supported by altaf, some jiyala and jamatee can shed more like on it, because they were the first and foremost victims of this gang

and you forgot to talk about mu$h's cruelty towards the whole nation when talking about his "curtsy" for N$... again its hilarious that a bhagora (altaf) follower is calling another looter a bhagora hahah, we have such clowns in our politics, and their followers are crazy personality worshiping bunch of mindless "educated" people... and again ask some jiyala what happened to ZAB when zia deposed him??? he HANGED him illegally, that is why N$ ran for his life when another crazy general deposed him, and he knew whats going to be his fate if he doesn't run... they all were losers so are their supports, screwing up the nation in different ways...

Who told you that I am Punjabi hater? ... Are you also intending to claim like Ghulam Mirza that you have started getting wahi so you know what is in someone’s mind and heart? Hmm, if you think you do then believe me, your wahi this time is completely off the mark :). Fact is that, I do not hate Punjabis neither I have any reason to hate Punjabis.

In punjab yes there is lotaism, where few members of some party change their loyalties and in sindh, specially in Karachi, it is crime which have capital punishment ( Quaid ka ju ghaddar hay, mout ka woh haqdaar hay) so anyone tries to switch their political affiliation, gets killed.. Imran Farooq comes to mind... In Sindh, the Lotaism is group thing.. normally the party head decides the price and sells it votes to the highest bidder, doesn't matter if the bidder is/was their opponent..

Your rhetoric about MQM just shows your mental state, as it has nothing to do with Lotaism in Pakistan politics. If MQM elected members do not become Lota than that is not exceptional. Elected members of PPP, ANP, JI, JUP, JUI and others also do not become Lota. Punjab has lotaism, but that does not mean it was same in the past too. All started during Zia time when Zia used Nawaz to oust Junejo from PML Presidency. The party that has produced most Lota is Punjab section of Muslim League.

As for your accusation that Musharraf also bought lot of Lotas, than that is again lies of Nawaz camp. In buying lotas, no one can compete with Nawaz.

Obviously, you should know that, as it hurts me most when a friend like you get hit on their 'XXX'... :)

lolz, i wonder whats up with your obsession with nawaz/zia/altaf/mush, like i care a damn for anyone of them...
I was thinking the same that what is your obsession with Altaf, as if I care a damn about it. :)

what i care for, is to keep things straight and bring in light hypocrites like you... and about how altaf "bhai" was "created" and supported by altaf, some jiyala and jamatee can shed more like on it, because they were the first and foremost victims of this gang
You should not consider everyone same as you ... a hypocrite or person living with lies. As for Altaf created by Zia, that is illogical. Reason is simple, that is, Karachi during Zia time was not stronghold of PPP but it was stronghold of JI and JUP. And Zia could never have created a party to ousted JI from Karachi.

and you forgot to talk about mu$h's cruelty towards the whole nation when talking about his "curtsy" for N$... again its hilarious that a bhagora (altaf) follower is calling another looter a bhagora hahah, we have such clowns in our politics, and their followers are crazy personality worshiping bunch of mindless "educated" people... and again ask some jiyala what happened to ZAB when zia deposed him??? he HANGED him illegally, that is why N$ ran for his life when another crazy general deposed him, and he knew whats going to be his fate if he doesn't run... they all were losers so are their supports, screwing up the nation in different ways...
Have you also started having illusion that you are Prophet, like Ghulam Mirza?:) How can you say who I follow? Did I ever told you, who I follow? I have around 3000 posts on this forum, now show me one post where I ever wrote I follow Altaf Hussain, and if you cannot, you should admit that you get wet dreams and illusions.:)