Please welcome the new mod.

Welcome new mod :k:

I haven't read much of his posts but seems he doesn't like India and Indians much. So him being made a mod when the series between ind and pak is approaching means the Indian members have to be extra cautious or something...?

Welcome anyways.

CONGRATS sambrialian

Though I dont Post here Often :slight_smile: But Read much …

Ur.. Thread abt Wasim was the Longest thread I read :smiley:

GOOD LUCK :k:

I don’t post here, but like reading your very incisive posts, and believe you are a truly excellent choice for mod. :k:

I don't post here either but do keep an eye on khilaris... Welcome and please make use of your authority to the fullest extend of the rules and law if there is any. Be a tyrant mod and it will work every time any place.

Sambi, congrats on becoming a sub-mod in Khail Khilari :k: . Although I dont post here, some of the threads are quite entertaining.

Congrats Samb. Best of luck, hope you enjoy your new position.

LM, good to see you here. Hope you will be posting on a regular basis.

Bhai he is not sub mod but co mod. :slight_smile:

*Originally posted by ehsan: *
LM, good to see you here. Hope you will be posting on a regular basis.

Ehsan bhai I stopped by to say congrats to samb, I do still visit often bus thora post karna kum kar diya hai.

This is a sad moment. Now Samb won’t be himself anymore :frowning: He will be all nice goody goody in fact he won’t be able to piss off any indians specially when the big series is around the corner…dun worry bro I will do honours for you .. It is nice to see someone who is on my side is finally a Mod . yeah baby yeah!

keep it up bro :k:

thanks god u werent made a mod :stuck_out_tongue:

aray wah… sam bhi dekhain pakistan affairs say kitnay waday wadday loog aaye hian aap ko kk main welcome karne ke liay… :hehe:

anwyays congrats to you. inshallah you are gonna do so well.. aap ka mod banna Pakistani team ke liay kaafi mubarak sabit hua hia.. we recently beat India in blind and in U19 ICC cricket match.. great… aagay aagay dekhain hota hia kya :dhimpak:

dayum, how'd I miss this!

muchos congrats sambs. :) much deserved and am sure you'll do a KK-ick arse job.

ya'll haters juss dunn know, keep it real and juss enjoy the show.

thanks everyone for the nice welcome. :)

Diablo and sherry I sent you guys pms. please check.

^ The new mod is on a PM sending spree... wonderful! Some behind the scenes movement to make for an exciting Pak-India series, may be? :)

^ Like I said before, he is one of us....slowly and slowly we will take over this Gupshup and make it an adult site..

*Originally posted by Faisal: *
^ The new mod is on a PM sending spree... wonderful! Some behind the scenes movement to make for an exciting Pak-India series, may be? :)

nah. I'm just reminding some of these traitors of their duty to KK. Making them sign legally binding contracts and other good stuff. :D

*Originally posted by sherrybaba: *
^ Like I said before, he is one of us....slowly and slowly we will take over this Gupshup and make it an adult site..

haha. man you're gonna get me fired right at the start.

*Originally posted by sherrybaba: *

So how many other "adult sites" do you visit. :D

:lahol:

PS: kuch sharam o hayaa bhi karlia karain :nono4: