Please welcome the new mod.

Please welcome the new co mod Sambrialian to KK. I am sure you all know him well and he will add much needed colour and new ideas to the place.

Over to you Samb, introduce yourself.

ohhhhhh, congrats samby and welcome :k: Excellent poster, but dont lose your sarcasm while moderating :smiley:

Aho, you'll whip these ninnies into shape, k?

Who's Sambrialian...?

In the spirit of current Indian-Paki "bhai-behan" mood...and the fact that India-Pak series starts soon... one would have thought making an INDIAN a co-moderator would be the right thing...My vote for KARINA Aunty.

*Originally posted by Some1: *
Who's Sambrialian...?

In the spirit of current Indian-Paki "bhai-behan" mood...and the fact that India-Pak series starts soon... one would have thought making an INDIAN a co-moderator would be the right thing...My vote for KARINA Aunty.

Aunty mut kaho na.!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :p

^^ LoL

Thank you Ehsan bhai.

saby bhai, thanks. I won't lose the sarcasm bit. Aap nay keh diya aur hum nay maan liya. :)

RT, thanks - I think.

Some1, interesting idea. Waisay if I nominated an Indian mod, it would be you for sure. :)

In general, I think most people know me very well. I'm a big cricket fan. I also enjoy playing squash and following basketball. I'm based in Toronto, the exact mailing address I would rather not reveal 'cause of security concerns and the overwhelming love guppies have for me. :)

Thats avery good news, best thing to have samb as Mod is that he is someone who knows the mode of this forum and knows about people(Unlike the Mod that we had last week), and understands and respect their views.

Welcome Sam Bhai! Mod Bane Ki Mubarkaaaan! :D

Oh cool.. welcome and congrats Sambi :)... Waissay karina aunty walaa option bhii consider kiyaa jaa saktaa hai :)... Just to add a lil more spice to the hottest forum :)

Anyway best of luck Samby... Is mr Saby in the upcoming list as well..

Welcome, sambrialian.
Glad to see you as co mod. I am sure you will do good here. :)

wow thats great:k:

Looks like ehsan is working on his successor. Ehsan nearing to retirement age? :)

Welcome, sambrialian!

*Originally posted by Decent 6Chora: *
Looks like ehsan is working on his successor. Ehsan nearing to retirement age? :)

Welcome, sambrialian!

I am well past the retirement age. :)

*Originally posted by ehsan: *

I am well past the retirement age. :)

oh @ extension ... so very like Pakistani dictators ;)

*Originally posted by Decent 6Chora: *

oh @ extension ... so very like Pakistani dictators ;)

Follow the leader as they say. :D

new mod?? So that's why Uncle Samby has been almost courteous to Indians the past 2 weeks. :D:

Uncle Ehsan, you are the most mod-ern. Pls don't retire.

*Originally posted by karina: *
new mod?? So that's why Uncle Samby has been almost courteous to Indians the past 2 weeks. :D:

Lol. Karina bibi don't worry, if Pak don't come out on top at the end of the series samby'll be chucking enough Indo-directed vitriol around to fuel Iran's illegal nuclear programme :D

Yeah welcome whatever.

I think there are a few other people who deserved this position more than Samby. But whatever. I for one have contributed in a lot more educational manner on this forum. I wonder why I wasn't selected (or even considered).

There we go - Mod (Haqiqi) :)

*Originally posted by funguy: *
Yeah welcome whatever.

I think there are a few other people who deserved this position more than Samby. But whatever. I for one have contributed in a lot more educational manner on this forum. I wonder why I wasn't selected (or even considered).