please share tips.......

Re: please share tips.......

ok sara im just bothering u...............
post pics of your foot with them on...

Re: please share tips…

R u seriously asking me to post my feet? Sriously? Lol

I wear toe socks but nobody sees them coz i wear trendy pointy toed boots over em :snooty:

kyun jee? if a pak forum mod can post his feet then y not u?

Coz my feet rnt as pretty as his :bummer:

impossible!

Okay i hav a style question :blush:

I got knee length boots and they bunch up around the ankles :bummer: Is this normal? The lady at the store said that’s with all boots so i dunno… wat shud I do to prevent the bunching??

bunch up meaning???they are slouchy?

Like they're fine from the foot and smooth from the calf up but in the middle, at the ankle, they get slouchy... ill hav ot show u a pic :(

hmm if they are fitted from the calf up they should also fit in the ankle area…
yeah pic bhejjj.
waise do all boots do that to u or just this one?

Well i’ve never worn knee lenght boots… i waz tryin em on n the girl said that’s how all boots are.. i dunno i havnt really paied attention to how other grls r wearing these kinds of boots, all i c r those ugly furry ugg boots :disgust:

sara i know that this one brown pair i own thats knee length is a bit loose aroud the ankle...what degree is the slouch? a little is normal i guess but it SHOULD show the shape of your legs a bit.

Oh u can deff see the shape of my calves, but its a teeny bit loose around the ankles... oh well, it cud be worse, i cud have cankles :p

It's pretty normal for it to bunch up slightly around the ankle. It's fairly snug when you first buy it, but the leather tends to stretch which causes the bunching effect. Just keep pulling the boots up ... but it will still be there. I moved away from knee high leather boots for this reason. Surprisingly, the cheaper versions (pleather) don't have this problem.

Mehnaz, my boots were for forty bucks... i doubt they're real leather :p the tightness isnt' a problem, i know they'll stretch out but the bunching was there even the first time i tried em on.. oh well..

safety pin lagga ley yaar.

$40 :eek:

Damn, I’m such a money waster.

Shweeet shut up wiht ur cheap desi tactics :mad:

Mehnaz… yeah… $40 :blush: I also got another pari of boots, Steve madden ones, for $30 from this store called Mandees.. then I went to the steve madden store not too far from my school and those same exact boots were there for $100! :stuck_out_tongue:

desi tou hai! THATS a desi tactic!

i bet the $30 had glued on heels hehe:p woh bhi cardboard ki!

Winter coats..

Ok, what’s figure-flattering for winter coats, length, buttons (single or double breasted), color, fabric etc? I’ve been getting double-breasted coats for hte last 3-4 years and I’m tired of it, i wanna do somethin a tad diff… not to mention the belt ont eh back of my black coat is ripped coz my friends and i were playing tag and it got ripped off :bummer: so i had to sew it back up that night and all i had was navy blue thread, and now imy friend makes fun of me for it,even tho its that cows fault :grumpy: … err yeah anyway, so yeah wat i was saying.. I want a black cashmere coat :blush:

double breasted coat ko uttha ker bahar pekh de!!!

i actually luvv fitted motorcycle jackets :love:

oh and i like either cropped pea coats or knee length single breasted coats…

http://www2.victoriassecret.com/commerce/application/prodDisplay/?namespace=productDisplay&origin=onlineProductDisplay.jsp&event=display&prnbr=SF-155460&page=1&cgname=OSCLOOUTCLA&rfnbr=2363

^^ i want that in white :frowning: hai hee nahi…