Re: please share tips…
i meant a fashion sinner ![]()
OMG! I didnt mean sinner as in the literall meaning ![]()
TNWB nevermind! I take that back. You can wear a black bra under a white lace kameez for all i care ![]()
Re: please share tips.......
Okay Tikhi, thanks for your mashwara :p
shweet, 'online' people and their comments about me do not bother me at all as they base their opinion on how they perceive my 'online' self. They dont know me from the real world. So, it is not important.
Fight ka mood nahi hai. I took anger management presentation last week. It was coooool :D
yeah i didnt even know whether TNWE be is a girl or a boy until she posted her sweet lil pics
oh btw you seemed pretty sane from ur pics and i hope you wouldnt follow my mashwara
Hey Tikhi, aapko koi ghalat fehmi ho gayi hai. Konsi pictures dekhi thein aap nay?? ![]()
she seems sane? Tikhi didnt u see the tie-dye top she had on? and now the sheesha? and add to that her smokin smiley and frequent anger bursts..................sane?
Which tie-dye top shweet???
Which picture are ya referring to?
Hey remember the adorable auntie pic? didnt u have a blue tie-dye top on in that? with spirals going round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and.......................
Okay…
but what’s so insane about sheesha? Ask here, so many people do sheesha regularly. And what’s the big deal with smokin smiley?
And anger outburst… oh well those are hereditary, nothing insane ![]()
Ok sorry to bring this topic back ON TOPIC, but all my bra straps keep slipping, no matter how tight i hav em. its annoying, wat can i do now? (I know im wearin the rite size) ![]()
hehe sara ! u know they have a buckle so u can pull them tighter......
and they shouldnt slip if they are the right fit...
I just said, i pull them tighter but after a while i think they get stretched out..
ANd i know i’m wearing the right size number/letter wise… :o
how old is this bra? maybe u need a new one?
OK I am gonna paste some pictures of myself soon on GS , he he he... would be oking forward to some tips.
It’s with all my bras after a few months
Damn victorias secret ![]()
get urself measured at different places..
hehe most american apparel is built to last only a short time…if u dont buy again and again how will their consumer-based economy function yaar…![]()
So wat u suggest, i get those paper towel bras from pak that r sold by 16 yr old boys on streetcorners? ![]()
TJ, i try on every variation of a size that I think will fit me… at VS, I know what line and wat size will fit me best. Plus they re alwayus wrong… once at VS, i got measured and the # she came up with was bigger than usual and meanwhile I was there coz the bra I had had gotten too big.. :halo: