PLEASE PRAY FOR LITTLE ABDULLAH

Re: PLEASE PRAY FOR LITTLE ABDULLAH

INSHA ALLAH SISTER HE LL B HOME VERY SOON N V ALL PRAYING IN THE HOLY MONTH OF RAMADAN...B BRAVE

Great, May Allah bless him.

May Allah give him fast recovery and health and be the coolness of your eyes!
(ameen)

inshallah Ameen all these duas will inshalah be listened 2 thats all i can say

Dear All,
We are back from Pakistan.Though Abdullah didnt stay that well in Pakistan but thats ok for all babies visiting for the very first time anyhow love to see all messages and private message from Neera.Thnks for ur concern and cares.
Jazak Allah Khair
gsmedia=simran04]abdullah.JPG[/gsmedia]

is abdullah fine now
i am sorry i didnt see this thread before

yes Abdullah is doing very well now mashallah

alhumdullilah

Dear all...
A great news to share...Abdullah is turning one on 12th April....mashallah he is such a healthy cute baby now....has teeth,crawls and climbs up the stair so quickly...we are grateful to Allah the lord of everything.........
want to add his pic but dnt know how to????we are going to perform umrah on his birthday...my thanks to all who stood by our side in our difficult time...Thank u all

Jazak Allah khair

Awwww thats great news Simran.
If you wish to upload his picture here click on the image upload link on the quick menu list to the right of the screen, upload your image and copy the link on the screen in your post.

Good news good news…:mash: May Allah :swt: keep you and your family under His blessings…Ameen, Summa Ameen…

i remembe this thread, at that time it made me kinda sad, but im soo happy to hear everything turned out perfectly!!

May Allah bless him with health,strength n long life.

inshallah he'll be ok :)

hi iv just noticed this thread now. am so happy 4 u that ur baby is ok now. mashallah he sounds like a health baby now. i hope he has a nice birthday
x

ihope this imge uplods…if this works then inshallah i will post his more pics too.

thanks
jazal allh khair

see abdullah he wants to thank all of u for the love tht u poured during his difficult days…

jazak Allah khair

this is abdullah when he was two months old…see how time flies…

:kiss: :kiss:

Thank u dada abbaa....Abdullah needs all the love and prayers that u can give