Re: Please Join Me in Congratulating
Congratulations Fraudia!
Congratulations! They are both adorable, Masha’Allah. May Allah :swt: give them long and healthy life, and bright future, Ameen, Sum Ameen.
By the way, names are beautiful too. Ariana is a very common name in the Balkans (don’t know it’s meanings though).
One of my friend/ex-colleague also adopted twin (girls) after waiting for about 10 years or so and they are mashaAllah very happy and enjoying their cute gals, who wud be ready to go to school in another year’s time ![]()
Congrats to both persons. ![]()
Kabhi tu chain say beth jaya karo…hahahahaha…koi haal nahi hai…![]()
Aydin means: **Brilliant, Enlightened, Intelligent, Light of the moon.
Ariana means: Full of life
Both are Islamic names with beautiful meanings
congratz fraudz…:k:
everytime I look at Ariana’s picture, it cracks me up
she is soo cute mashAllah
^ me too.
doesn't it look like she has something up her sleeve?!!
like she's about to surprise you!!!
"Dada, wait till you see what I have in my diapee for you!"
...i don't see any pics?
Congratulations Fraudia bhai :)
Many Many Many congratulations to you :~)
and have fun changing diapers :p
abi Thanks for saying that!
....i STILL don't see any pics?
Mashallah they both look like their name mashallah.. and ariana seems hand full…
and she also cracks me up too Jal Pari.. mashallah you just start smiling when you look at both of them…
So adorable mashallah ![]()
like she's about to surprise you!!!
"Dada, wait till you see what I have in my diapee for you!"
LOL yea I love that amusing or suprise look on her face ...
she's gonna keep everyone smiling..
Congrats Fraudia!!!! This is a great news. I am very happy for you.
See his journal
Mashallah Fraudia!!! They are absolutely adorable!! And Allah swt has blessed you with twins again :-) How amazing!!! May they be a source of happiness and joy for your whole family - Ameen!
This is the happiest news I've heard all year! Mashallah! Congratulations and Mubarak!!! May your family be very blessed with the best of health and happiness!!
Mubrook Pir Sahib! This is really good news!
You'll have your hads full (literally) and I'm sure you'll love every minute of it.
Congratulations again.. to you and the kids.. they couldn't have found a better home.
codey, and already kameenay copycat desis are copying their names. just got a call of congrats from someoen saying they are going to use the same name for their child now.. ullu kay pathay unoriginal log ![]()
we had liked these names from the very beginning, these were going to be the names of our first twins, when we realized that they were not going to make and the feling taht we always thought taht we would be playing with an aydin and an araiana and see them grow up, we decided to use the middle names as first names for our first twiins, danyal and Amber and save these names for our future children.
Aydin is the name of one of my best pals from Turkey and I liked that name as far back as 1994, and begum always liked the name Ariana. so we had the names for ages, and just not the babies to give them to. Alhumdulillah, now we do.
Lajjo, InshaAllah, parenthood is a huge responsibility not just in terms of diaper duty, feedings, and general education but to serve as a good role model in both deen and dunya and to raise the kids as best as you can. According to my mum who arrived from London just yesterday, the responsibility is even greater when you adopt. I fully intend to do my best to raise them in the best way possible.
Nomi, you will have to refresh my memory, was that the Pm we were talking about the awesome prowess of the nissan skyline?
the Omegas will be sold and the money applied towards charity.