Re: Please Join Me in Congratulating
Congratulations
congratulations...!!.....they are mashaalah adorable....may you and your afmily be always happy and healthy and blessed.....ameen....!!!
Wow. What a khushkhabree!!
Many duas for your family. ![]()
MashAllah, all the best to you and your new family.![]()
MashaAllah.....the news literally made my day....I read it in his journal this morning n couldn't get it out of my head all day.
MashaAllah...n many prayers for the family!
Just saw the photos. Absolutely adorable, mashAllah. Amazing story.
Thank u everyone, this is a very surreal experience for us and we feel blessed.
One interesting coincidence I diod not note was that we flew out on our adoption journey on 3/24/2006, exactly 2 years after our first twins were born and passed away.
anyways details and pics are in my journal. Over the next few months I will write the specifics of the journey, arriving at the decision, fear concerns and when it became a sure goal, the challenges of getting info, of getting help, of looking at different countries, all that..maybe it will help someone else down the road, and maybe just maybe someone else who has struggled with secondary infertility or conception problems can see some hope, see another path and find some support. There is not much in the desi community or media in general u know.
anyways nuff of the bhashan, I appreciate all your duaas and warm wishes. They mean a lot to me.
Fraudia bro, tenu mubarakan.. may god bless your twins :)
Fraudia, piran e pir, may Allah bless you and may Allah makes these kids a blessing for both of you.
Mashallah.
Pictures of twins are very cute. :)
congrats! really happy to hear the good news! keep the pics coming.
congrats ![]()
how come i am the only one who cant see pics?
Raising orphans is one of the noblest tasks a Muslim can do...
Congratulations, Pir sahib...
However, do keep in mind to raise them as good Muslims...You will be asked about the imaan of the lives entrusted in your care...
Bohat bohat mubarik ho aapko
Allah our khushiyaan de apki family ko
Lekin peerzada sahab, bachoon ke naam bohat mushkil rakhey hain apney
congrats ![]()
buhot buhot Mubarak ho!
mostly I know of desis who adopt from their own family and never outside, but you really went an uniqe way! :)
btw I when we were looking for babies names for our girl, I liked Ariana name also, but then decided for another as it just got stuck in our minds,
Maybe the next time lol*
ps! would really like to know, how you came to the decision of adopting and how you felt and what are your feelings for your twins like( I know you might still be in the learning process and it will gradually develop) so when you find time to gather your thoughts and feel like writing it, will be happy to hear the whole story.
btw, is your wify working or is she now staying at home and looking after the twins?
However, do keep in mind to raise them as good Muslims...You will be asked about the imaan of the lives entrusted in your care...
Spare the lecture Lajjo. This needn't be said. I hope you didnt imply he wont be raising them as "good muslims".
mubarak!! fraudz ..may you and your family have long lasting happiness ..
Ok, now can I have that Omega...:D
Congrats bro, its nice & a really very good news to hear. But do remember what I once told in Ur pm.
Love
Nomi.
I didn’t notice the names…And never heard them before either…Aydin and Ariana…What do they mean?
5Abi: We all have our version of what constitutes a ‘good Muslim’…In the end it all boils down to what the Creator considers a ‘good Muslim’…So let us leave our versions out and pray they are raised as ‘good Muslims’ according to what the Creator considers good…