please help me!

Assalam o alaikum ! U people know me very well.I just got married 10 day before but everyone here is torturing me too much.I m getting mad and psycho.Thinking about tablets…I think i should take divorce ASAP becaue otherwise i will die here..Please tell me..I ruined my life but too afraid of my future now..please guide me ..My Allah knows dat how much torture i m facing..Hope u ppl will suggest me a gud option.Thanks!

Re: please help me!

???? torturing you? what is wrong?

torturing u???? what exactly are they doing to u? How it can be so bad after only 10 days?! If it really is that bad then go and tell ur parents the situation and ask them to help sort it out

^ exactly my thoughts...whats wrong? its just been 10 days hon :(

What is that supposed to mean?

what happened disturb_angel????? you've ACTUALLY worried me by how you've written your thing down!!!!

plz let us know some thing regarding ur issue how can we know if u don tell.plz

Do not commit suicide or you will ruin your hereafter. Get out before they kill you if the torture is that bad.

Go to your family or any friend and do it now.

10 days, i feel so sorry for you. A bride has so many dreams and expectations, may allah guide and help you.

okay we need more details!

what exactly happened after you got married?

is it physical, emotional or verbal abuse...could u plz clarify? if its physical...get out as u read these line...just get up N leave...make an excuse to go somewhere and then go home...ur parents' home for now! seek Governmental agencies if its available to u...may Allah make it easier N safer for u. aameen

10 days in a marriage and you have been tortured? U sure you are not over hyping this? what kind of torture btw? As KKF said is it physical? emotional? verbal?

did u get into this marriage knowing that there are going to be problems, as 10 days seems like a very short time to start the antics.

The first period after marriage should be very nice and lovely....Who is torturing you???
I hope the best for you!!

is this another SAAS NUND bashing thread?

I think you are torturing yourself in the manner that you werent ready to get married and now your married .. you are torturing your self that what a commitment you may have made after going thru 10 days .. and seems a lifetime already and what its gona be 10 years on ..

a few problems may have arrived here n there ..and not being able to handle em .. may be your torture, .. this type of torture i ve seen alot in alot of people .. where they break down in the early stages of the marraige .. and they just wan give up cos they dont know how to go about doing and surving thingss.. esp the NEW family ties that are bonded .. and this is where .. alot of the time .. you and your husband have to give and take .. and make sacrifices..

but inshaAllah like you said Allah knows how difficult this is for you .. and if you beleive in Allah then you should also know that Allah does NOT want any hardship on his believers .. and hence this may just be a test from Allah for you and in the near furture this will turn out to be better .. if you pass this stage even with hardship.

May you have patience and keep praying at all times and hope for the best and never loose hope and faith in Allah's mercey and blessings.

Disturb, you knew full well what you were getting into, despite being told some sensible things.

Now you are in the situation, anyway so either try to fix it using discussion or go back to your parents, you don't have to end you life bcos of a wrong decision you made, that's just silly.

U r a Muslim, right? What does Islam say about suicide? Have you ever got the impression that the afterlife for you is going to be better than your "tortuous" life of 10 days or the alternative, life as a single person?

U strike me as having your head in the clouds, wanting things to work out when clearly all the signs have been telling you they won't.

don't kill yourself over a stupid man.

^ what made u think her husband is behind this?

her wife's instincts i guess !

She's talking about divorce so it must be her husband she's mad at.