Platinum Jublee Match India v/s Pakistan

*Originally posted by gesto: *
India will win the toss and score 320.Pakistan batting secong could manage to score 280 -290 but all out.

Man of the match will be Virender shewag with a swashbucling centuary ,two wickets and one important catch.

Inzamam may score 30-40,Razzq with a fifty.

Shoaib will be hit for more thank 6 runs per over.Among Pak bowlers one spinner will do good.

Afridi will becaught by either Laxman or Dravid.

Three will be manhatan sixes from Shoaib Malik.Tendulkar may hit cinsective boundaries but wont score more than 40.

Kaif may hit a fisty.Harbhajan will rip through pakistan squad as a real `turbanator'.

alright guys, good news. no need to watch cricket any more. baba ji is here. He will tell us the results even before the match. If his predictions doesn't come true, you will not see him for a while though which is understandable.
while you're at it tell us who will win the next world cup, oh wise one. :)

the MAIN problem for us if we loose is that we gonna drop to no6 position from currently 4 that's heck alot and it would close all the gap that we have against India

India will win the toss and score 320.Pakistan batting secong could manage to score 280 -290 but all out.

Man of the match will be Virender shewag with a swashbucling centuary ,two wickets and one important catch.

Shoaib will be hit for more thank 6 runs per over.Among Pak bowlers one spinner will do good.

Three will be manhatan sixes from Shoaib Malik.Tendulkar may hit cinsective boundaries but wont score more than 40.

Kaif may hit a fisty.Harbhajan will rip through pakistan squad as a real `turbanator'.

pandit jee, zara ye bhee bata do aaj stock market kaisy rahay gee? aur aap nay kitnay million bana liye apni predictions se? aur itnay millions bana ke iss forum pe achar daalnay aye ho? :p

more like e-baba, i think he should start a site www.e-baba.com :hehe:

ajmeri baba

whats yr phone no. :)

u sound to be indian baba :D , watching hand of Ganguly

Any good news about Shabbir Ahmed or Umer Gul. We definetly need one of them back in the bowling lineup soon.

this is no time to mock around!!!

Pakistan (probable) 1 Imran Farhat, 2 Shahid Afridi, 3 Shoaib Malik, 4 Inzamam-ul-Haq (capt), 5 Yousuf Youhana, 6 Younis Khan, 7 Abdul Razzaq, 8 Kamran Akmal (wk), 9 Rana Naved-ul-Hasan, 10 Shoaib Akhtar, 11 Mohammad Sami.

http://plus.cricinfo.com/db/ARCHIVE/CRICKET_NEWS/2004/NOV/100692_PLATINUM2004-05_12NOV2004.html

Shahid Afridi to open AGAIN!!! I hope this is not true, not saying that he is not good as a surprise pacakge and gives edge but plz dont destory the BUTT factor.

and if they do so then glue him there with elfy or fevicol for the rest of the year. I am sure it will be fruitful.

On the note of baba’s, I am sure we can make good predictions as well :o)

Looking at Inzi’s approach i am assuming he will bat 2nd, Yep I said that, they gave us a shocker in ICC champions trophy well this is next to it.

Re: this is no time to mock around!!!

That means I can start celebrating right NOW.

:bhangra: :nuch: :bhangra: :nuch:

Waise Afridi Ehsan Bhai ka Sher hai.

:snooty: :mocking:

wait is the game tonight or tomorrow night.

^ tonight

what the fuk. :mad: HOW COME NOONE TOLD ME.

no1 told u what dude :smiley:

afridi to open? ok, i'll start biting my nails right now. man, thats just to much pressure. ON ME. they could've had anyone in the team open, and it wouldn't have the same effect on me. but when its afridi, i don't know..something happens.

am i alone on this?

*Originally posted by nomaan: *
afridi to open? ok, i'll start biting my nails right now. man, thats just to much pressure. ON ME. they could've had anyone in the team open, and it wouldn't have the same effect on me. but when its afridi, i don't know..something happens.

am i alone on this?

nope you are not alone

*Originally posted by Pakistanee: *
Pakistan beat India in their Golden Jubilee Championhip back in 1997 (Saeed Anwar scored 194) and inshalah we willbeat India again in their Platinum Jubilee Match..

there is a difference between the country's golden jubilee and its cricket board's golden jubilee.

ASN Praa are you still rcvng rqst for Video streaming ,, Please check
your PM I have sent my IP to you,,
Thanks

nazreeen do aur ghantay phir india ki pitayiiii shuru..

tun tana tun taa

i have a feeling shoaib malik is gonna do something crazy to india to take pak over the edge. maybe i should ask baba ji if my preditiction is going to be right