Plan to fence, mine Afghan border

Re: Plan to fence, mine Afghan border

no one supports innocents killed in kp, by taleban, Pakistan Army or drones...and these suicide attacks I am sure the taleban have killed many people who might have had some soft corner for them!

Sir first stop their massacre than talk to Tribes in Tribal areas seprate the few Taliban who are known as TTP get the the help of MULLAH Omar and than you will be able to take on these TTP otherwise this war will never stop

No one uptil now is fighting against the Afghan Taleban as far as my knowledge and observation goes.

I know but these TTP are using the name of Mullah Omar even though he has written letter and has even issued fatwa that attacks on Pakistan Armed Forces and people and instituions are haram despite their betrayal to people of Afghanistan in 2001 but attacks are haram and not justified so we will have to take the help of Afghan Taliban to expose TTP

do not spread lies here!! there are few tribes including Mehsood and asteen ke sanps from Uzbek/Tajik/Chechen and arabs fighters who are fighiting against Pakistani army/security agencies and dont wana accept govt.rit and rules regulations, the normal pashtoons are so loving peoples and have respect and love for other pakistanies.
you and your talibani supporters have no place here GO to afghanistan and fight with whoever u want. now SHUT and UP.

Sir I have lot of family members in Armed Forces I know what is going on in Tribal Areas Sir Most Tribes have turned against Armed Forces and if you people are going to deny the fact it is not going to do anything good but instead will cause irreparable harm to Pakistan

How old are you!!

they openly announced a war against Pakistan and on its security agenies right? and do not inolve here afghani zombies.... TTP have links with all fasadi kharjies from inland to SA/Afghan, if they are so MUHIBE WATAN there is only one way DIS ARM themself and surrender against Pakistan Army and ask for forgivness from the entire nation, and after that start a talk with govt. for betterment of region. These zalimans even killng Pashtoon in KP and you saying pashooons are with them!! DID YOU EVER COUNT how many suicide attacks in KP?? they killed more pashtoon instad of drone attakcs. to fight with cave monkes the drones are pefect to target andwithout losing pakistani jawans, and I am like other pakistanies feel pain if sometime civilians died there, and monkey when get hurt and stating cries they use the laudspeakers mouths like you and others to stop drones. there were no drones neither army attacks in northern areas. did u ever think why its happening now?? We are in a war with some mufsadeen, jin ka kam srif or srif shar hai. now stop support them and support pakistani army otherwise you also counted as a traitor.

I don't think we can generalize all mohmand, wazir and mehsuds, agreed there are some misguided people in them but not all are bad. In places where there is no writ of the government, taleban are stronger and the common people there have no choice. What do you expect them to do?

[quote="Ali_Syed"]

I don't think we can generalize all mohmand, wazir and mehsuds, agreed there are some misguided people in them but not all are bad. In places where there is no writ of the government, taleban are stronger and the common people there have no choice. What do you expect them to do?/QUOTE
Sir Understand the tribes first Sir a bunch of Taliban can't rule them and eyesonsky first TTP was fighting against you not Tribes are and age has nothing to do with it is just knowledge and common sense

• Plan to fence, mine Afghan border

very good decision.:k:

What brother?

In all these tribal agencies there are tribal lashkars supporting the government! As far as the tribals standing upto the taleban is concerned, these taleban have the latest gadgets that even our army does not have. 4-5 people can confront our SSG commandos for 15-17 hours at PNS and other places, so how can ordinary people confront them?

Sir without Tribe support these TTP can't survive their and lashkars are only working in those areas which are very close to Peshawar and Tribes have lot more weapons than these TTP Guys they never used it against but when Musharraf made the blunder of sending troops inside tribal areas we started going into trouble and are continuing to go in it by every passing day

Afghanistan is not a good friend of Pakistan and i strongly support this border fence, we should've done it 10 years ago

***The most Popular President of USA in recent times said; and I quote him:

*“Mr Gorbachev Tear down this Wall”…:k:

Islam teaches us not to stop cummunicating…

putting up Walls does not solve our problems…:frowning:

Islam also teaches us to not kill innocent people, Islam also tells us to not support oppressors, Islam also tells us to stop zulm. We can use "Islam" only that much, but when it comes down to "national" or "regional" or "ethnic" issues Islam goes out the window.

Exactly Right............and that is exactly what the Enemy wants! walls between neighbors so the Unity is destroyed!

Capatain Sahib ask yourself Who will the Wall between Pakistan and Afghanistan benefit the most??????????????????????

INDIA and all those who want Pakistan to fail!

seems all the posters here do not see that including yourself.........:(

where's the unity between the nations even at present? Baloch separatists, and TTP have sought refuge in Afghanistan.

what kind of unity benefits u want from Afghans? read the history from start to present they are not even loyal to themself what u are accepting from them Obama? ye apko kha ka dikar bhi nahi maren ge.

more divide and rule the muslims are one body building the fake borders and making more divisions is it allowed to divide yourself from other muslims with these nasty nationalistic calls?

afghanistan use to be a protection on the western flank of pakistan now we at war with this country what a shame and disgrace for us