Is there any oversight? Pig meat was supposedly being sold off as beef/mutton. Before this there have been instances of horses, donkeys, dogs and dead animals being sold off in the market. No one checks other imported items as well to see if the ingredients are halal or not. Such is yhe state of affairs in Islamic Republic of Pakistan.
Re: pig meat caught in Lahore?
I hope it was being feed to PMLN leadership.
haha
@desertbird
I doubt pigs eat pigs!!
کھوتا سور کتے بلیاں اس لئے کھلائے جاتے ہیں تاکہ لوگ مجبور ہو کر حمزہ پولٹری کی مردہ مرغیاں کھانا شروع کر دیں.
اور ویسے بھی کھوتے سے کمائی ہوئی روزی حلال ہو سکتی ہے تو اس کا گوشت کیوں نہیں
ہا ہا ہی ہی.... اوکے سوری!
Pork can't be passed off as beef/mutton
Chicken maybe
They mix it with mutton and beef. They are too smart to sell full khotay ki raan.
khooty ki ran
May be exported from Bani Gala , I have seen myself many in the area
I have seen them pigs, there too, in islamabad.
I think in noon govt they move to lahore.
They mix it with mutton and beef. They are too smart to sell full khotay ki raan.
hahahahaha too funny
Allah rehm furmain. After last weekend in Madinah I thought not to response un-necessarily but this one is ....
Astagfirulah.
How did you see them, PPP govt and its minister and president left Islamabad a few years ago.
^ LOL
How did you see them, PPP govt and its minister and president left Islamabad a few years ago.
Yes Sir
but the Pig is haram and Haramkars are permanently there so haram things are gathered there
Does it make any difference? People have to change their mindset that it is more disgusting and immoral to earn haraam money then eating pig, dog, rat, crow, or donkey’s meat.
When i was a child (once upon a time), my grand parents and their colleagues used to use a phrase which in urdu is " Ankh maiN So'wr ka Baal aana" means that the guy have got Swine hair in him that is why is acting like one. Now adays, when all other haram khori is common, eating Pig shouldn't be a big deal. It is alot better then eating flesh of your brother or raping your daughter or sister or mother. It is still better than going to a war Against Allah and His Prophet (SAW) by promoting usury. It may still better then like a vampire suck the blood of weak and poor.
When i was in Kuwait, i had a friend who was a desi but was brought up in States, he had a girl-friend, kids from her, use to drink like i drink water, and yet he use to say, that he can't eat pork it is haram...
so people, this is the point Allah have sent you a message that your wrong doings against your fellow human is entering into a stage where, you shall not only ruled by pigs but also shall be served with pork....
This country is going to the dogs! Kehne ko islami jamhuria Pakistan hai, aur bik raha hai soor ka gosht! ![]()
Jis mulk kay Logon ka leader Tyrian ka bap ho sakta hay Whan Pig ki kia bat karni , Halal Haram sab aik hay
BREAKING NEWS: Lahore mein haram gosht ki farokht. PPP ke Leaderan mein khusi ki lahar.