pictures.. :-)

i am trying to learn taking pictures.. i know there is a lot to know and i know nothing but i try.. anywayz.. i would have uploaded all the pictures here but i dont know how to first of all and there are just too many of them so i didnt.. dont know if leaving a link is allowed in this forum but i guess i will find that out soon enough..

.. any suggestion or comments are more than welcomed.. Thanks..

here is the link, http://www.showmynews.com/pictures/

Don’t love everybody–specialize.. :wink:

Hey..nice pics…

Your pics have a very homely quality. Interesting, simple, spontaneous and semi-professional, all rolled into one!

By the way, to post here, you don’t even have to upload them again. You can just give the URL link with the

tag. So u can basically select some of your own favorites and then link them to this image gallery. Or u can place, what you think, are your masterpieces, and the members here can blast them to pieces! [This message has been edited by Pristine (edited January 10, 2001).]

thanks for appreciating pristine.. but u had to pull my leg and ask for my masterpieces..

.. its ok i know they arent nice or anything but one day they will be.. atleast i am hoping..

and thanks for the posting info too ..

pristine mere dost mere yaar how r u..i missed u..takecare ok

very hi nice
excellent and super picturez!
keep up da good work..
mein ne ajj tak karachi nahin daikha :*(**
thanx a lot 4 sharing these picturez!
these are very hi good but then therez alwayz room 4 improvementz..i can’t suggest anything bcoz i dunno much abt photography!..

these are very hi nice..mashallah!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

Whatever limits us we call fate!
Whatever we can’t change we call destiny!

Mere bhai, mein yaheen hoon, aap khud ghaib thay. Kahan thay???

Kher… nice to see you. I hope you are having fun… Stay away from… u know where!

dervaish sahib shukriya buhat buhat.. well i tried to cover most of the places in karachi but i missed out on a lottt.. lack of time..

.. well thanks again for saying nice things about the pics.. and u bet there is room for improvement.. its just my first try.. take care..

excellent pictures yankee..mashallah saiy you are very good looking guy!

kutta ban gaya houn tairay pyar mein
sunnah chahti ho to sunoh
BHOW BHOW!!

actually pristine bhai jaan i wanted to just stay away from this site because of some weird and ill mannered moderators..but after reading some threads in that forum i had to come back

but i will try to be nice so dont worry

Excellent pictures !!

Good work!

…
Wish ya best of luck…

~* I am always in trouble, but it’s so much fun. *~

Nice pictures.
Specially the one of Karachi Sea.

The first time Adam had a chance, he laid the blame on women-
Nancy Astor

thanks man..

thanks aleezay ..

thankyou thankyou thankyou.. u ppl are really nice..

Good pictures yaar. I looked through about half of them so far. Are you from Karachi?

Nice pictures, thanx for sharing

yes sir i ammmm.. :slight_smile: and thanks for appreciating.. :slight_smile:

Thanks Humsafer..

[This message has been edited by Yankee (edited January 10, 2001).]

Hey cool! Ur my type.. photographer. Well, i am one too.. learnining photography… and you can check my pics too at my homepage. Its http://ssaeed.tripod.com under Digital pics. U’ll be surprised to see them.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/ss3.gif

http://ssaeed.tripod.com/ss2.gif

[This message has been edited by Saadu (edited January 10, 2001).]

nice job saad..

dude..ur wearing the same clothes in the pics??