pictures.. :-)

yaar i only had two weeks.. so these pictures are taken in two days.. and if u look thoroughly i got two tshirts on .. ;-).. same jeans though..

.. all this just cause u asked..

Don’t love everybody–specialize.. :wink:

Yaar Yankie.....excellent pictures....Karachi seems to be a really beautiful palace.....those last set of pictures brought back wonderful memories

Originally posted by AlCapone:
Yaar Yankie.....excellent pictures....Karachi seems to be a really beautiful palace.....those last set of pictures brought back wonderful memories

thanks alcapone.. :) and yeah u r rite.. karachi isnt bad at all .. u just have to know where to look .. ;-)

Don't love everybody--specialize.. ;-)

great pics yaar..

i wish i could go to Karachi right nowwwwwwwwww!.. I’m crazy about the city… and i miss it sooooooo much…

nice pic yankee jee n u look zaberdast too
bara foto chenuk face hai aap ka

maashaALLAH
aur karachi tou hai hi acha

thanks ammar.. :slight_smile:

shukriya poupee ji ..

.. pictures or meri tareef dounoun ka..

koi baat nahi yankee jeee
(aap ki tareef tou bus is liye ker di thi k
bacha naraaz na ho jaaye);(
waise khi beaches k bagair complete nahi lagta sirf ek pic sea view ki hmmmmmmm
sands pit/paradise point/frenchbeach/cape monz sab missing missing

next time in sab ki pic bhi honi chayeain

Good job on those pictures. I am taking up phtotgraphy myself and was looking into an SLR camera. Any suggestions on what I should get. I do have a limited buget.

Honourable

All it takes is a smile.

nice pics

i wonder why most of these places dont seem so clean when i go to visit

uffffffff now u had to take back tareef and make me feel bad..

.. anywayzzzzzzz i didnt have enuff time to take pictures of the places u mentioned.. but next time i am there i definitely will ..

.. or koi hukum.. ?? :wink:

dear honourable sir..

.. well with a limited budget it wouldnt be that ez to get a hold of a good slr camera.. well when i went for it i got nikon n80 .. now i wouldnt suggest that cause it was with all teh accessories around 900 dollars.. if you are low on green u can get cannon rebel.. that with a 28-80 lense should cost u around 400.. and if u cant even afford that i think u can get nikon older models for less than that.. ur call.. :slight_smile: just dont get minolta cause i have never seen a professional recommending it.. dont know why though..

thanx xcommunist.. :slight_smile: u are rite they arent that clean .. but hey atleast it looks good in the pictures..

wowwww … great pics!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/supercool.gif

…mmmm,i guess i’m a bit late in commenting here,but deir ayad is durust na…u know what I feel,we should attach You with tourism development people,U can help them improving tourism a lot

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

Karachi is looking cool!!

I specially like some pictures,including…that scene from ur window (lucky u) ,sunset at karachi airport,sea view & those jeeps…

And I was expecting the one in sherwani as well…its missing !!

Be Original~!

Brilliant pictures

Who says nothing is impossible? I’ve been doing nothing all my life!

Originally posted by kashish:
**wowwww … great pics!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/supercool.gif

…mmmm,i guess i’m a bit late in commenting here,but deir ayad is durust na…u know what I feel,we should attach You with tourism development people,U can help them improving tourism a lot

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

Karachi is looking cool!!
attach me to the tourism dept. ?? :wink: i am not even in pakistan so i dont think i will be of much help to them.. and besides i will only work if they put me in every picture which i dont think they will agree to since it will hurt tourism drastically..

I specially like some pictures,including…that scene from ur window (lucky u) ,sunset at karachi airport,sea view & those jeeps…

thanks for liking the pictures.. umm and that scene from my room window is ok but i dont get to enjoy it too much since i usually get home late at nite so i am not that lucky after all .. :frowning:

**And I was expecting the one in sherwani as well…its missing !!

oh the one in sherwani.. bhai wont let me scan the wedding pics and put them up on the net so it will keep missing for ever.. i can send it to you in mail if u want..

thankyou..

Ab is qisam ki farmaish to tourism wale nahin manein ge, i think …

so better drop this idea…

You can have a better view in the morning as well…so you are not that unlucky after all

…ok i agree with your bhai’s idea 'bout the wedding pictures…no probs,you can always mail me…even if its with gaaaaaps

Be Original~!

i never said i was unluckyyyyyy ..i just said i am not THAT luckyyyyyyyy.. :wink: .. and u know how the blinds are down in the morning and i am tooooooo lazy to undo them and look outside cause i am usually late to go to work so really dont get to enjoy the view that much .. :wink: and its not that good anywayzzzzzz..

.. and u agree with bhais idea ?? i donttttt ..

i think there is no harm in doing that.. oh well .. and i see u come here often its just that u email with gaaaaaaps as u put it .. wonder why .. oh may be cause i usually write three times back to you ..

Nooooooo…I dont come here often…came after a looooong time…n haven’t posted much either

even havent read all the threads yet…just dont find anything as interesting

ufffffff itni exaggerationnnn!u usually write to me back 3 times…I hope no one beleives you

I wont…

Be Original~!