[thumb=H]aa1221296_4763862.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]aa1421296_4763862.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]aa1621296_7961166.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]aa121296_7961166.JPG[/thumb]

thats pind :eek: …dang…
kaafi…bahir-type jagah lagri hai…
very saaf suthri…

kher…nice pics :k: …

i’m for sure going to pind when i go to pakistan :love: …

Some pics from friday

[thumb=H]a1621296_9754068.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]a1921296_27795332.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]a2021296_27795332.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]a2121296_27795332.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]a2321296_27795332.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]a2421296_27795332.JPG[/thumb]

Some more shots

[thumb=H]a2621296_7295827.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]a2721296_7295827.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]a2821296_8076443.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]a2921296_8076443.JPG[/thumb]

hey…:konfused: …that CANT be pind yaar…
mene khud umreeka ja jhanda dekha building se latka wa :bummer:

Amreeka may pind nahee ho saktay kiya ???

hunh? :confused:

buddy…pind is a place in pakiatan :hoonh:

abcd’s :snooty:

awww that sunest is boootiful :love:

I live in a very small town..more like a pind..Who will be the first one to tell me the name :D

Also which image u think is the best and why?

ohh ohh....ummm....chicago?? :D
arizona :D ?
washington? :D

I am not abcd I am from pakistan :smack2: This is a pind “gaoon” in amreeka

Shabash Lagta hai ur very good in geography..these are pinds :smack:

Rani, there are pinds in amreeka shweeto :kiss:
I live in one :bummer:

KIno its fun to live in pind nai??..far away form buk buk of big cities..I moved in from Chicago and I am so glad I did :smiley:

Nahi, actually I think the opposite. I love having everything in a walking distance :love: and going to places just like that. Yes, you do have the tranquility in a suburb, but that can also get very tiring :bummer:.

pind is in pakistan? looks like dc to me...???

DC..lol :smiley: :hehe:

Guess the city and win a watercooler!!!.. :slight_smile: