Tk thats it.Im coming over for dinner.
I guess I am more fond of the serenity and calmness of small towns. I guess they are more cultured and civilized when it comes to families. Small town culture is an oxymoron if you listen to city fanatics. But there are some really good places and shopping havens outside the city. We have art and culture in the suburbs but it’s on a different scale than in the city We don’t have a lot of big signs saying “Art Galleries” or “Shopping places”. Everything is there I guess you just have to find them. ![]()
Hehe Sure.. I am having qeema and Chawal for dinner. Will that do ? ![]()
From the looks of it your lil town has more going on than my small town. ![]()
so no one knows what town is it???
man i really want to c this Pind of urs ![]()
Tommy superb pix… :k:
Keep it comin kakay. ![]()
W:eek:W
*Originally posted by TommyKnocker: *
Some pics from friday
[thumb=H]a1621296_9754068.JPG[/thumb]
I think my rabbit is in love :D :D
HE sure is :D
aww dont worry yaar..Inshallah ull get to see more than these pinds and muhllahs ..bsides Ill be back to home soon..cant wait:)
*Originally posted by TommyKnocker: *
HE sure is :D
So Shaadi ki tareekh paki kar lain in dono ki? :D
sure ..barat kahan say aa rahee hai :D??
Khargosh ji ki cage say a rahi hai :D
So tareekh kab ki hai? In ki Kundliya milani baki hai abhi :D :D
Sherni Its not kharogh it s tiger ghaur say dekho..The one hanging in my car :)
Nice Pictures thnx for sharing them.
Thanks Nilu :D
Since no body knows what this place is..I'll take the liberty to tell you..The place is Madison, A small university town located in the heart of Wisconsin, famous for UW campus and is considered one of the fastest growing towns in US. According to Forbes Magazine it is considered no1 city to live and grow business financially becuase of low cost of living, lower taxes, no crime, best education and stuff like that.
Compared to big cities like NY , Chicago waghera its still a pind but tis not gonna be long before it morphs into one big metroplian city. :D
I first misread the title as "pictures of my pind and mulla". I was expecting you to be posing with your most favorite mullah. Ah nevermind. Nice pictures.
LOL, your pind is sooo ‘Maadrunn’ ![]()
I would love to live there :k:
Excellent pics yaar. Thanks for sharing.