There you go guys, I thought I would share this with you!
ok I am neither drunk neither about to throw up in the first pic, its just a bad pic!
heyy ali bhai who’s
tat woman in the first
pic
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/silly.gif
na lena hum se panga
its the Paki Film and drama actress Nirma
acha magar wat happ3n3d to her
face yaar
oh u’ll b thinkin how silly i m
but i dont like the make up she has
put on her face
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif
Originally posted by AliBeta:
ok I am neither drunk neither about to throw up in the first pic, its just a bad pic!
Well looking at the clown in middle i want to throw up
Miss007, what do you expect!!
She is a Pakistani actress!!
Ali:
Next time you see Nirma, tell her that Trick 'o Treating is on Hollaween only.
miss 007, i was going to ask the same question too… just dress her in all black with hood and cape and she could pass for a goth woman
did she have white powder on her because her neck is the same color oh well .. thanks for sharing..so is she a popular pakistani actress?
What in the hell is in the middle ??? .. is that a ‘middle’ .. man that thing is scary … looks like a bad manikin … or a ‘Paindoo Meetahi’… gross!
Hey one more thing
These things are hard to explain
For some it seems strange... to swallow
The frontier of our minds
Is the last place we find
But maybe the first place we should go
hehe.. and shes a movie star
…u guys sure were feelin special standin in for a pic wid her..haha
A bend in da road is not da end of da road:)
chk out ma website
http://ammars.4t.com
well she look a lot better in person than in the picture.
ali we look dark standing next to her
This is interesting... these actors are suppose to look good in pictures (i.e. be photgenic) and not necessarily in person. But it seems to work the other way around. Even with the other pictures in different threads,....
Moin Akhtar, the maestro of entertainment in Pakistan, looks as suave as he usually does.
p.s. you guys seem pretty active at the desi concert scenes. Where was this show BTW?
where was this show held?
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
too much make up ,i shud say , or maybe sumthing wrong with ur camera
**Na Kabah mai na Be-tullah na dewaroun key sayoun mai, Namaz-e-Haq ada hotien hain Talwaroun key sayoun main
I've seen many pics of Nirma and you guys might not believe me but she is really pretty...this is probablay just a bad pic. and bad makeup.
I'll see if i can find a better pic of hers and post it here.
Alibeta, did she actually look like this in person??
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/dixsi.gif
[This message has been edited by hk (edited October 25, 2000).]
She is kinda pretty but she puts on Hell of a makeup, typical of Pakistani girlz
hey hey!!! dont say “typical of Pakistani girls” i know TONS of Pakistani girls who do not put on makeup. Stop being stereotypical.
Ok, i found a picture of hers…one with not so much makeup
http://www.hipakistan.com/htmls/fashion/fashion_images/lollywood_beauty02.jpg