Well I’ve seen TONS of girlz who do put on makeup.
Well HK.. i totally agree with u.. lotsa Paki gals DONT put on ne make up at all...hahahahaah n u actually looked for Nirma's pics on the net ?!?!?!?!
Originally posted by Sadiaa:
*Well HK.. i totally agree with u.. lotsa Paki gals DONT put on ne make up at all...hahahahaah n u actually looked for Nirma's pics on the net ?!?!?!?! *
Well...i had to defend her...everyone one of us gets a really bad pic. taken once in a while right??? Besides, i didnt look for it..i came across it a few weeks ago.
Well shes lookin bad in that pic as well!! huh jst HATE her !!!!!
hehehe…someone needs serious make-up lessons!
Yaar I dont know why you people are so obsessed with her makeup! If you guys have any idea what I am talking about, this is called stage make up and usually used when an artist is either performing on stage or is performing under heavy lighting. This balances out the make up and looks fine.
Same was the case with the Hadiqa Kiyani photo I posted a few weeks back! This is not the case with Pakistani actresses and actors but also Indian performers too. I met Shushmita Sen a few weeks ago and she didnt look any better than Nirma.
Ab is kissay ko yahan khatam kiya jaye!
hey Ali, do you have some serious connections? How do u get to mix n mingle with the rich n famous with such regularity?
Bhola#1- yaar, i wish i was there. I miss seeing moin akhtar. He's funny.
play on.
Oh yeah!- and how come u guys always get pics with the celebs? dude, can you hook me up if shezad roy ever comes into town?
haha! We sure will hook you up! Bhola knows! We have contacts Mario apna he banda hay! And yes is main rich waali koyee baat nahi, just do what we do sneek when the gaurd is not looking, I jumped on the stage! And then work your charms! thats what we do!
oh man that thing in the middle is sick
why did she put so much foundation on.
so that proves one thing
she dont know how to put make up on
becoz in the other pics some one puts make up on for her while in this one she probably put it on herself.
anyway some one teach her how its done
the tongue of a women is her sword, which she seldom suffers to rust
Wow. I thought that was some kind of a camera trick with Nirmas face. It amazes me each time i see that pic. Theek hai theek hai, she's attractive when she's using her head while putting on make up aur yeh bhi theek hai kay stage make up is heavy, but "this" heavy? huhhhhh..... this is too much. Aisa lagta hai choona munh per laga ker aayee ho.
Who says nothing is impossible? I've been doing nothing all my life!
who's the VAMPIRE CHICK?