Re: Pick a product, create a slogan

wow, thats messed up, i thought i talked to u a whileago :konfused:

TEGGY so here it goes

:whistling:

Ciggerette aik laanat hay :smilestar:
issay pee kar khatam karoo :smokin:

lol kaun…i said OVER 24 hrs…which means I am not sure how long ago…may have been a couple days ago…may have been longer or may have been shorter then that :stuck_out_tongue:

:rotfl: :omg:

oh and btw :smilestar:

:brings out his pack of BENSON & HEDGES and smokes one :smokin: :

yar babu beeRi nahi milti canada main :(

y u hitting me :teary2:

ab meiney kya kiya :mocking:

TEGGY hit it

mast MALABAR kee beeriyaan jeib sey nikaal key JB bhai ko deying :wink:

:omg: that was soooo funny!

dont u dare :asa: + :bailan: + :the shooting waala peela aadmi:

Still suffering from morning embarrasement, are we :rotfl:

Aight here goes:

800-Blocker!
When you got bills to pay…and u ain’t know what to do!
Get the auto-blocker, and make 'em feel a foo!
It’ll let ya know when she’s callin, so u know it’s ur boo!
U ain’t got a job so what you gonna do!

gayea soup- bus kaam he kafi hai! :hehe:

mazaa nahi aaya :snooty:

TEGGY yaar chha gaya, lekin u sound like havin a lotta experience :wink:

i used to jam the captions but i think GS might gonna face some :whistling

haha u don’t know the half of it bro…i’ll tell u in detail some day when we’re sippin on pina colada…:rotfl:

lol..i cant think of product :sleep2:

give me the product then i might gonna have something better. :hmmm:

lol i usually design provocative, humor is never ma kuppa-t :hehe:

i havent read t’s yet…but ya he is good in such things :hehe: not saying ONLY :whistling

800-blocker!

It’ll let you know when he’s calling, so you know it’s ur boo
and you can ignore him too :phati: