Pick a product, create a slogan

Re: Pick a product, create a slogan

Metromilan agar battee

eik kee jagaa chaar chaar jalaa'ain

Re: Pick a product, create a slogan

salam kaun…yes it has been over 24 hrs…last i saw u lol

Re: Pick a product, create a slogan

High Speed DSL

Because your e-life depends on it!

Re: Pick a product, create a slogan

^ it really does

btw NIKSIK…great thread :k:

Re: Pick a product, create a slogan

And where is your slogan missy :hoonh:

Re: Pick a product, create a slogan

lollllll… good one Kaun :hehe:

Re: Pick a product, create a slogan

heyyyy no one likes my yo mama slogans :snooty:

hehe

Re: Pick a product, create a slogan

but they werent really slogans :konfused: were they?

Re: Pick a product, create a slogan

all in my head :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: Pick a product, create a slogan

I like 'em
but they were more like Yo Mama Jokes :CareBear:

Now if you’d said:

DinnerPacks!

Taste soo goooood make you wanna smack your mama
(taken from Next Friday)

Re: Pick a product, create a slogan

Would you like to share with us :@:

Re: Pick a product, create a slogan

I dont want people stealing my slogans… :snooty:

ok fine! :hoonh: I cant think of any!

Re: Pick a product, create a slogan

i know a few
but cant post :phati:

Re: Pick a product, create a slogan

I believe you! :CareBear:

Re: Pick a product, create a slogan

pm it :smiley:

:hoonh: then why’d u ask!

Re: Pick a product, create a slogan

PM pleeeej :@:

Re: Pick a product, create a slogan

I’m of the inquiring nature :blush:

Re: Pick a product, create a slogan

:smack: JB bhai :wave:

TEGGY yaar koi mast sa RAP mein bhi hona chaiye

AE did i talk to u in the last 24 hours :zor zor sey sar khujaaying:

Re: Pick a product, create a slogan

then inquire some more :faizy:

Re: Pick a product, create a slogan

no but u talked to me over 24 hrs ago :phati: