So, are all guys n gals these days were physically involved with someone at some point of their lives? I am talking about unmarried folks of course. Is that became so normal for people to get physically involved out of wedlock?
Re: Physical Involvement
So you created a new account just to ask this question?
Well, as long as there is light in the tube ![]()
No. Not essentially. The %age of the above might have increased in recent times but then its both men and women.
I know some recently married people in my close circle (last 5 years or so). 95% of them were not physical with anyone before marriage (I am a guy so talking about guys). At the same time, I do admit that moral values are decaying in recent times and this is more common now. (signs of qayamat).
Not me yet I think … and not most of the folks of desi background. It’s not rampant or at least I hope so.
No
Not sure about current pakistan
A lot of people in my circle are related with medicine/ pharmacy industry. In last some years its common to have big sales of contraceptive on valentines day. Now I am not refering that it means all of people use it for illegal/ haram relationship but it is an indication.
The person who is not involve in any physical relationship (not matter even its committed) before marriage is surely close to a saint.
Saint chaa moo ![]()
Its just my friend is going to this uni & she tells me stories that majority of the guys & gals have been into past relationships which includes physical involvement. That just made me so sad. What if you are getting married & you don’t have a clue what that guy has done in the past? I mean with these things happening so much these days, you never know. What if that guy turns out to be the one who have had such relationships in the past then what can you do?
It is becoming common or more than we think it is.
Actually I think many people don’t even admit it to themselves…much less anyone else. Like I knew girls/guys who dated and because they were intending to marry, it didn’t “count” in their eyes.
I don’t think its right to be physically involved (this is not the same as promiscuity) but I don’t hold anyone’s past against them.
I don’t see anything wrong with two consenting adults sleeping. I just don’t do it because its prohibit in islam pretty seriously
a paradox ![]()
is it in Pakistan or abroad? I know in schools like Lyceum and KGS I have seen for myself multiple girls sitting on guys laps without dupatta who bothers me because pakistan supposed to be an Islamic modest society. I haven’t seen for myself that things went physical but I am pretty sure they would have. And that was 8 yrs ago. Even that kind of boldness I rarely come across in american college campus (except frat parties)
I am talking about Pakistan. In abroad these things dont matter tbh.
Before it was just some of us of men who were dirty but now girls in Pakistan are getting bold also. I’ve seen girls letting guys write their names on their shalwar (letting guys lean on their thighs and hips to sign their name as a memento) at end of school year functions–even most white girls don’t do this. And yes sitting on guys laps I’ve seen also or 20 year old uni girls hanging out with 40 year old men. Chatting with random guys on viber and whataspp. My best friend who grew up in the US but went to at a med school in Lahore said there are a relatively large number of girls (you can easily tell which ones) who are just so over the top and always down for anything—one girl took him back to her house and got naked for him. They dont usually give up their virginity before marriage but theyre usually down for everything else. My friend who grew up in US went to Lahore last month, she was very shocked at how some of the girls dressed and acted in public. Even when Its not completely sexual, there is still over the top and inapprorpiate stuff like that is becoming more and more prevalent.
Pakistani girls, usually the outgoing liberal ones, in US also are starting to marry outside of the religion.
And how some guys act in US and Pakistan I’m not even going to get into as its well documented.
There are still decent shareef men and women out there but it’s becoming more rare.
Bhai jaan, bari gehri nazar hai aapki .. ![]()
Hahah..just stating facts and sharing some antedoctes..not saying I’m an angel or shareef myself
Now dont make me start again ![]()
Your friend Saind De Paul for whom that girl naked, was he used to take bath with milk?
I am sure he was equally baghairat otherwise why the girl picked him?
I hope u dont call yourself decent shareef man ![]()
A man only finds what he is looking for ![]()
Haha you love wasting your time calling posters out and picking needless fights don’t you..besides constantly painting yourself shareef in every damn thread, aur kyu kaam nahi??..it’s getting old bro…just sharing stories no need to get so worked up or frustrated you continue to be good man..and nah I don’t go around calling myself shareef, didn’t do it in this thread or previous threads, unlike you i dont have any itch to proclaim myself decent on an anonymous forum with people ive never met or interact with…don’t let my posts affect your decency, self-proclaimed moral police
I am not morale police but who asked those details that you shared and even those were through a second hand source and they might not be 100% true and you say it like you have seen everything with your own shareef eyes.
Haha in every thread I post you always feel the need to attack my character and remind readers of your decency…its becoming weird…let it go man..if I was going around telling everyone I’m a saint I can then MAYBE understand you calling me out..i have no issues with you don’t understand your beef with me, my indecency should not be affecting your decency..im not going around encouraging you or others to be indecent, you stay good, it’s admirable that you’re such a decent guy, no need to proclaim it in every thread..Instead of wasting time posting a judgement on another person’s character who you have never met or interacted with, contribute to the discussion at hand and do share your tips with the rest of the world on how to be decent lol..I’ll put it a disclaimer on every post going forward that “I’m a sinner, I’m not shareef so be advised gupshuppers”, that’ll keep you satisfied haha.
People share stories on here all the time, I’m sharing stories that have been told by my friends..who the heck knows what’s true or false, we get one sided stories all the time, of course it’s gossip..the forum is aptly named gup shup for a reason