...Phone Calls...

Re: …Phone Calls…

Mr. Rocky

Trust me, they never learn their lesson…i had to change my number do to “wrong numbers”

:naraz:

Maybe he doesnt know your a married man, and is playing hard to get? It is a possibility lolz…

DA Yes, I meant to say 600 rupees :smack: He can’t earn it any way because he can’t prove that he has killed him, so 600 could’ve been a million, who cares :smiley:

Re: ...Phone Calls...

hey...talkin of fone calls....once my frnd, who's a recetionest at a hotel in leeds, found that a boy has left his mobile there...he picked up the mobile n cheked contacts. on MUM's number he dialled and told the lady to tell her son to come back 2 the hotel n get his cell back...after a couple of minutes,the mobile set rang.it was the MUM's number.wen my frnd picked it up, the woman(who was the boy's mum) said in a sleepy voice,|Danny...get ur mobile back frm the hotel | n hung up!!!!

^lmaooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

welll.......inzi_rocks...u sound like a true inzi fan...but do u think inzi shud b the captain in world cup??? i think he shud remain captain 4 the next 15 yrs but maybe he wont make it up!!!

nice gal who are you bulvul,cb

i m everything but a nice gal...i m very rude , moon phat, buk lover, teen ager, bad tameez! n i m madly in love wd somebody..bu he is just not coming online!

right now does he know u like him

he knows that i like him...just like a frnd...but not that i love him...i cant tell him,,, EGO bhi koi cheese hoti hai yaar!!!but y doesnt he call me the way i do, i don understand!

Lol - itna ghuss kyon kar rahe ho?

It’s good to keep people guessing sometimes and it’s funny to see how people’s attitudes have changed toward me now they know I’m a girl :cb:

yes shikki :hugz:

many times …

:halo:

Yea, i get these calls for an insurance company....I tell you, they are some of the funniest conversations i have...

this lady called me everyday for like a week speaking to me in farsi :cb: eventually she stopped calling on her own.

shikra why didnt you tell this spanish speaking person in spanish that its the wrong number… “numero no es correcto” or something like that.

anyway yea ive had all kind of weirdos calling my cell phone…spanish speaking ones 2

^ ^ Kuch ziada hi spanish nahi aati? :smilestar: He hasn’t called back.

Phoenix You are right, just like I talk to you more now cuz you are a girl :blush:

Niyal You are a girl and in Pakistan, so you must get wrong numbers :smilestar: