...Phone Calls...

Some dude called me yesterday on my cell phone. I answered and he started speaking spanish. I realized it’s a wrong number and told him he’s got the wrong number. He hung up and called again, I ignored. He called again and left a message in spanish. Today he called again.

Does he not understand he’s got the FREAKING WRONG NUMBER?!? :konfused:

Have you been through similar situation?

Re: …Phone Calls…

how do you know its spanish :smilestar:

It could be pushto - blouchi anything :smack:

ohh yess
i got my number 4 months ago
and i am still getting calls for ALEX(previous owner of the number)… aur woh bhee spanish main
every friday i get 4-6 calls for that alex guy,harr dafa kahta hoon no alex here anymore , i killed him…thats why i haev his number…samjhtay hee nahen hain
spannay waqai he itnay bawakoof hootay hain
pata chal gaya hai

Shikky
Note his number from caller ID
then call him from a public fone
Teach him some good words in Punjabi :omg:

^ That’s what my brothers suggested: Call him back by blocking the number and leave him messages in Punjabi :omg:

noo
I mean really really good words in Punjabi :omg:

Re: ...Phone Calls...

Alternatively you could give me 300 ruppees and a mango drink, and i will come to kill them!

Joke...

uncle I understand what words you are talking about…I would teach him some relations in Punjabi…what a mother and sister is called :rotfl:

Friendly Fyer he just doesn’t want to believe the fact that he’s got the wrong number. Chalo aik baar sahi, 2 baar, TEEN baar…lekin woh tou peechey hi parr gaya hai :naraz:

CrescentWarrior deal. 300 rupees is like 5 bucks and I’ll pay you cash for mango drink, lets make it 300 rupees more, so a total of 600 bucks, kill him anytime and lemme know, you will be paid in a timely manner :smokin2:

CW mujh sai 4 glass mango juice aur 1200 rupiya lai loo
meray walay ko pahlay tapka do

Talk to him in Punjabi :phati:

One time this one woman kept calling my sister’s cell phone and leaving messages thinking it was her out-of-control son who she’s apparently always yelling at. :cb: It was kinda funny and she eventually stopped.

Hey! Aish’s voice is NOT manly :naraz:

what? :konfused: where did that come from?! :smack:

From your post…however, if you were talking about your other older sister, then it’s okay :smilestar:

No I was talking about "aish" but what the hell are you talking about? manly voice? eh?

The woman who kept calling her and leaving messages, didn’s she realize that it’s a female’s voice in the answering machine, not her son’s? :smilestar:

You killed it :grumpy:

ohhhhh…well I dunno. I never really thought about that. :confused: maybe she was a pagal. :open_mouth:

p.s. go read my thread in the mods forum. i need backup.

Whoops…I just expressed my opinion, which happens to be the opposit of what you said…Now I read your message here :cb:

Sorry for not being your back up moti :hugz:

I get atleast one wrong call everyday. its always Spanish or Chinese :smack:

:naraz:

Phatma :smack:
you need some vitamins :smilestar:

Unckeel G, and you need some conditioner for your moonch :smiley: