...Phatima Jokes...

Phatima, you know I love you :phati: You’ve probably heard these before, but they are remixes with Phatima :smiley:

One day Phatima and Khumar were walking down to the grocery store when Khumar pointed out to Phatima “oh, hey look at that dead bird..”

Phatima looks up in the sky for a few minutes and says “hmm, I don’t see any dead ones.”

Phatima stormed up to the front desk of the library and said, “I have a complaint!”

“Yes, Ma’am?” said the librarian looking up at her.

“I borrowed a book last week and it was horrible!”

Puzzled by her complaint the librarian asked “What was wrong with it?”

“It had way too many characters and there was no plot whatsoever!” said Phatima.

The librarian nodded and said, “Ahhh. So you must be the person who took our phone book.”

Phatima went to buy a Pizza and after ordering, the assistant asked the blonde if she would like her pizza cut into six pieces or twelve.

“Six please” she said, “I could never eat twelve!”

Rate this thread 5 if you like the jokes :phati:

Re: ...Phatima Jokes...

rated 5. 10 hota to 10 rate karta.

Ustaad: Koi pata sakta hai Phatima ka kya matlab hai?

Shagird: ji koi aisi Atima jo Phone mai ghus jaye.

Re: …Phatima Jokes…

^ :rotfl:

Ab hamey kahin warning na mil jaye :bummer:

phir ham dono ye gana phatima ko sunaingay:

http://www.justupit.com/621cb4bac56b58fd8308f02665f6d524

HAHAHAHAHAHHA!!!!!

OMG!!! what the heck is the matter with you people?! :mad: You cut it out, you can’t make fun of me I’m the Mod here! :bailan:

And Samad bhai I didn’t get your joke but I bet it was just as lame as the ones Shikra posted. :barbie:

But if we don’t make them on you, then people don’t laugh :bummer: Just by putting your name in there, hamarey jokes ko chaar chaand lagg jaatey hain. That should be a compliment to you :smiley:

Maulvi: Why will phatima1 not sign on the nikah papers when getting married?

2nd Maulvi: ...because at that time she will not have a PINK ballpoint pen in her pocket.

Question: What did phatima1 say to the police officer when she got stopped for speeding?

Answer: You cannot fine me, I am the MOD of jokes forum.

The other day phatima was pulled over for driving over the limit. The cop asked to see her license. What did phatima say?

Phatima said you people need to get your acts together, one day you take my license away and then the next day you ask me to show it to you.

haha!

Phone may Atima hahahahahahaha LOOOL

haha yea aaj say phatima is *phone ki atima *

It was a phatima’s first time on a plane. She boarded the plane and found herself a window seat. After she settled in, a man came over and insisted that she was in his seat. Phatima ignored him and told him to go away. “Okay,” replied the man. “If that’s the way you want it, you fly the plane.”

phone ki atima :omg:

I heard something different. I heard something like this:

While Phatima was flying from DC to LA, Phatima was sitting on someone else’s seat by the window. The guy asked her to get up but she refused. The guy called the flight attendant and Phatima still refused to get up. They finally had to call the pilot. The pilot said something in her ear and she quietly got up, apologized for her behavior, and sat on the aisle seat. Everyone was amazed and thanked the pilot. They asked the pilot what he had said to Phatima. You know what the pilot had told Phatima?

He told her that only aisle seats would make it to LA.

Phatima and Khumar were once at a shop buying tea cups.

**Khumar: **Haww haiy yeh dekho these tea cups are open from the bottom! All the tea will leak away!
**Phatima: **I know! And look at this, they're closed from the top! How's one supposed to drink? How stupid!

Don’t just laugh people, post something, let this thread be full of nothing but jokes :phati:

Cop Phatima stops motorist Khumar and asks for her driving license.

Khumar scuffles around in her purse and can’t find it. She says to phatima, “I must have left it at home officer.”

Phatima says, “Well, do you have any kind of identification?” Khumar scuffles around in her purse again, and finds a pocket mirror.

She looks at it and says to Phatima, “All I have is this picture of myself.” Phatima says, “Let me see it, then.” So Khumar gives the mirror to Phatima, who looks at it, and replies, “Well, if I had known you were a police officer, I wouldn’t have even pulled you over. You can go now.”

looks like i made my debut in the jokes forum :phati:

ps cheegs and shikki :emmy: dekh loon gi