i failed my first written exam caz i was a fob back then and knew limited eeenglish and did not understand a couple of questions on one question this desi guy who was in the registry for something told me wot the answer was but i decided to act like a smartass and selected a different answer and got it wrong
**well i dont know osay kiya howa tha mujhay woh kabotar door se nazar aya main ne gari ahista kerni chahi aur woh ullu examiner ne kaha no carry on as normal ullu main pass aa e kabotar fir bhi nahin ura aur gari k nechay aa giya aur os pe os ullu ki tang ne kaha OH WELL I GUESS HE WAS WAITING FOR U
I failed my written exam b/c just like others I didnt read it and thought meeeeeeeehhhh what possibly they can ask and next thing I know they were asking about the car to truck distance in feet n i failed first time .
Road test I was sooooooooooooooo confidence. I knew the parallel and I knew everything. I went in there did the best turn about, did the best parallel parking and instructor said Good Job girly u r almost done..great parkings and now ull take ur car out n drive to that spot [he pointed] and then we are done. I got sooooooooooo excited as I was driving towards that spot he all of a sudden told me to stop the car I was like hain moron y stop in the middle. He said, didnt u see that stop sign? I looked around and was like where Stupid stop sign was on the right side and I coulnt see b/c of the too much sunlight around now he was telling me there is a stop sign and so I failed
but then I went back coupple days after and shove it in his face
on the other hand my sister had the same prob as u 3 times she went and everytime something went wrong n she wouldnt be able to take the test hahahahahaa:rotfl:
I failed driving test 3 time.
4th time I passed.
Didn't renew it so expired. Had do it all over so I been in 5 times with test instructor(one time for highway)
I passed the written test on first attempt as I read the book before the test , but failed the driving test 4 times because of bad habits of being driving in Karachi for 8 Years before coming to USA.
I failed the actual driving test the first time because i was driving 20 miles too fast :o. And i Didn't see the stop sign because it was out of sight.
Second time i had the same instructor, and he just smurked when i passed it.
I passed my theory n hazard perception in the first attempt…practical test is another story! I failed it twice, coz i hate drivinggggggggg but after a whole yr i’ve started taking lessonz again shud b giving my test in next couple of monthz inshAllah ( don’t think im gonna pass)
Cute Swee2 ur story’z hilarious
In my 2nd test i saw the stop sign but i continued crawling coz i cudnt c if the cars were cumming up the road or not..n it was clear so i did a left turn …n he recorded tht as a mistake, coz i didnt cum to a complete stop … dnt remember if it was major or minor ..but yeh i didn’t complain coz tht was another of my many mistakes! lol
aaaw ..u girls ... sorry to say.. but women are generally known to be bad drivers .. so its not really your fault .. dunt worry ..once you fail a few times you ll know the test routes off by heart and then you ll get the hang of it and then one day may just pass with luck ..
It’z coz of u guyz tht we’re really bad…u got all these lunatics on the road …driving like maniacz…scare the living hell outta us innocent girlz who drive with such precision, trying not to make even the slightest mistake! I get ppl overtaking me all the time, u guyz can be so impatient, tht really annoyz me grrrrrrr !!
CG i still only taken 2 testzzzz ..i havent driven for a whole yr ..so now iv’e started again…i’ll keep u updated on how many tests i fail this time round hopefully i’ll pass first time