Phati Dharlin :phati:

Re: Phati Dharlin :phati:

I ll never let u down :love: i ll always reply ur PMs… u can try right now :phati:

:bravo:

AQ :rotfl: & smell bhi aai :rotfl:

Vailey bhai saab, koi kaam dhanda nahi hai aajkal? :hoonh:

What better work then to reply her :love:

LOL @ AQ’s reply :rotfl:

canpaki - I’m not telling otherwise everyone will be mean to me :teary1:

^ Suckaaaaaaaaaa :phati:

You teenage kid :smilestar:

Happy birthday Fatima :hugz:
may you have many more

^ I sure hope so! I love getting presents :phati:

Shikra - oh shush you were my age once, too, ya know…except you were like 4 ft tall..and were in punjab..and wore a dhoti. :phati:

omgggggggggg I laughed sooo loud :hehe:

Just close your eyes and try to visualize that :rotfl:

Yea and always carried this stupid stick around…that made him feel really tough, ya know. :roman:

you mean he was a charwaahaa in his pind :eek:
and used to go out in the fields with his goat sheep and lambs :omg:

Sorry Shikki :eek: - U know I was just joking :sheen:

hey uncle you’re not allowed to make fun of him only i am. why? because technically, my warning level can not be raised. :hehe:

I also heard sohail bhai had a mustache since he was like 9 years old :hayaa:

hahah okay just joking :hugz: Sohail bhai is my pal and he’s a very handsome and intelligent human bean. :phati:

Sohail is my pal too :hugz:
I dont respect him because he is a Mod :naraz:

I respect him for what he is :slight_smile:

me tooooooo! :phati:

but he’s just soo much fun to poke at :cb:

hey
would he jump - if I poked him in his tummy :phati:

I dunno lemme try it :phati: punches him really hard in the tummy :cb:

omgggggggggggggg I just realized something…I’ve only got like 1 more hour of my current age :hayaa: Thank GOD

oh but I better go do some immature stuff that I won’t be able to get away with come tomorrow. :cb:

Sohail is pretty :love: :yummy: … i love stuff from punjab :yummy:

Happy Birth Day

Many Many Happy returns of the day
May u have many many more
**may u live long and get all the happiness and joy of life **
Have a wonderful day
**HAPPAY BIRTH DAY **

Sending wishes of good cheer
as you celebrate a special day