phadda ADDA of the Sherry(ammar's)BABE AND the GANG

Guess what?!! This is the 900th post. Can you believe it :eek:
Anyway, I wanna let you guys know what a pleasure it is to read your humorous comments everyday. I know that is on behalf of most gangsters - Although, it can be tough and even stressful to reply and understand what’s going on here, it still is the best, the most familiar and the most hilarious thread!! Cheers gangsters

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

One last thing before I leave: Ahem, err clears throat…khan_sahib and Qrius, how are things?! Ahem, clears throat again,…will say it next time

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

Take care!

Originally posted by confused:

and trust me, 1000 is a LOTTTTTTTTTTTT of replies.. heeheh.. only these bukbuking threads can go near THIS much replies, warna newzeland wala thread to kabhi itna ooncha ja sakta tha.. aur waisay bhee.. KONSA discussion aisa hay ke 1000 posts takk ja sakay? =)

anDa pehlay aaya tha ya murghi wala thread :)

Lozenges are good for sore throat, waisay dabaana bhi eik acha nuskha hai

I will wait for the next time :slight_smile:

sheeeeesh maaaan.. You guyz are hillarious..
aik sey barh key aik namoona-namoonee :smiley:

and sherrybaba…how elder-older are ya dost? :stuck_out_tongue:

no panga with Skywalker

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/clown.gif

Live Like (Mohammad & Ali) And Die Like Hussain.

thanks a lot for the welcome, good luck and for telling us the rule…
but i was just wondering wat the punishment is if the rules r broken?

ammar bhai is definetely not the silent type…and wat a nick…amry…ahan…
Qirus’s summary was really very good…

Originally posted by ~Sehar~:

Oh sorry, sehar i thought somewhere i read about death..but one time i did read near to death experience..i guess i mixed up stuff..

worry not about sindhi..atleast you can speak punjabi (which i can't)..and your urdu and english are good too..

btw, you asked about location..so i live in GTA .. (toronto) i mean..sure you can have my email and msn id.. but i hardly ever use it :( ..can i pm you that.

uffo Qrius

Abhi PM karo

Back of every creation, supporting it like an arch, is faith. Enthusiasm is nothing: it comes and goes. But if one believes, then miracles occur.

Originally posted by chulbuli larki:
thanks a lot qirus...

no problem..hain where is my 'baji' khitaab you promised..(just joking..Qrius is fine)

i really needed that summer ....m too lazy to read the whole thread....i finally know wat all this forum is about....

Well..its up to you..but i can never rely on summaries ever..coz jo maza guppies kay funny comments parhnay may hay woh summary say nahin aa sakta na.

thanks!!

Originally posted by The Fish:
** Woohoo!! Alrighty then...I'll keep a record of this conversation for future :D **

Sure you can, i would love to see you.

*My favorite bookstore in Aus is Angus and Robertson BookWorld. *

I think this name looks familiar to me..rings a bell ding dong..may be i have seen some info on net..i read so much that sometimes i know that i have read somewhere but can't remember where.

What sorta books do you guys read?! Fiction, health-realted, travel books...?!!

Almost all non fiction==> self-help, health, travel, biographies, business, hobbies, religion, humanities, food etc..almost anything i can get hold of.

haha..zabardast..lagta hay aaj kal kaam ka load internship per halka hay..

what’s wrong fish..take some vicks..reminds me of that ad. “galay may khich khich..galay may khich khich..kia karoon ..vicks ke goli lain..khich khich door karain”

Originally posted by Qrius:

i m so sorry baji ji..totally forgot about that promise...oops....

baba, u know how persistent confused has been? but now i realize that i’ve been quite inconsiderate to u…so faizy, u’ll have to do without the

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

from now on..they violate the treaty between baba and i:D
fisy i actually gave faizy around 4 or 5 pics. i’ve seen hundreds of pictures of mulder/scully but i gave him the most suitable ones, i prefer those where david and gillian are together…they always look sooooooo sweet

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

Qrius u know what, if u ever want a book real bad and its one of those expensive ones…just wait a few weeks. I have tons of biographies that were originally priced for $30/$40 but i bought 'em months after they came out..that way i end up paying $8, $10 or $15. Just a few weeks ago i bought this book by Diana’s royal photographer..it came out a year or so ago…i ended up paying $17 for a $50 book:D
Ive actually been dying to buy these two biographies on King Henry VIII and Elizabeth..but i’d have to spend $100 for those so im waiting:(
i love history btw..thats why i want those books

*~~Do you think I’m Spooky?~~***FM

[This message has been edited by hk (edited July 20, 2001).]

hk- hope you get your guppie face soon. I can already picture it in my head…will be cool. BTW, your nick is the shortest one @ gupland- isn’t it?!!
Sehar, chulbuli larki and skywalker Good to see you guys.
Qrius and khan_sahib Tried Vicks and lozenges-none of 'em are working :smiley: Here I go: Ahem I was thinking…(clears throat for the last time*…you guys look very good together. I have read some of your conversations and…let me just say…you share a very good understanding. What’s better-Qrius is 21 yr old sweet gal from canada, khan_sahib is 26-27(?!) yrs old professional from UK.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

I am afraid I am lost for words again…but can hear some sorta bells (alarm/wedding) ringing.
ps. If you don’t like what I said, just take it as joke. If you like it, don’t pretend you don’t :smiley:

Ya thanx qrius.....i guess it did give me an idea of wut goin on here :)

~Its hard to fall in love, but even harder to fall out of it~