As long as it made someone laugh, its OK! It was kinda like a revenge :D. Don’t ask…I am going crazy today…:stressed out + clinched fist (ooops fins!) + gritting teeth: I wanna break-I want my Mommy (just like sherry was crying for his Mom yesterday!) Sayonara.
Originally posted by The Fish:
**Welcome to the newbies!!!http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif
Hello to the oldies
ammarr, :rolleyes: Weren’t you supposed to welcome the new comers’ and handle their transition to our aDDa?!
i think he’s not doing a good job of it…cuz he told me to read all the pages which i m too lazy to do…
Jerzkuri, chul buli larki, sky walker: Hi, nice to see ya!
thanks a lot... nice 2 cu too
....welcome the new comers' and handle their transition to our aDDa?!
appki, Mindless, Sehar: Hope you are doing well :)
Jerzkuri, chul buli larki, sky walker: Hi, nice to see ya!
thanx for your flowery welcome fish... :)
looking forward to fish around :D
just kidding anyways... hope the kangaroos and koalas down under are doing fine. is it true ya guys make kebabs outa em :( :p
maaaaan…WOW 36 pages ? :eek:
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/clown.gif
confused…dost what’s the limit before the database bursts ? or is it undefined ![]()
and by the way..when we post a message… what timezone does it correspond to? coz when it gives me some wacko timings when i post one
limit is not 'defined' but mods r asked to start keeping an eye on the thread once it reaches 900 and closed on 1000.. cuz after a 1000, the 'database'
neah just teasing.. after 400-500 replies what happens is that each reply, quote, editing thats done after, starts eating up memory
and trust me, 1000 is a LOTTTTTTTTTTTT of replies.. heeheh.. only these bukbuking threads can go near THIS much replies, warna newzeland wala thread to kabhi itna ooncha ja sakta tha.. aur waisay bhee.. KONSA discussion aisa hay ke 1000 posts takk ja sakay? =)
tapish soorajj ki hoti hay,
jalna zameen ko parta hay,
qusoor aankhon ka hota hay,
tarapnaa dill ko parta hay...
As long as it made someone laugh, its OK! It was kinda like a revenge
aray khatam ho gaye revenge lainay waalay
.. ek to ulta seedha COPYRIGHT protection ke khilaaf jaatay huay aapnay MERA style aapnay MERI hi gandi karnay ki sochi .. aur phir ooper say wo bhee baray BEKAAR tareeqay say
<also, j/jk likhna hi paray ga abb harr jaga mujhay iss thread main> =D
tarapnaa dill ko parta hay…
Perhaps we could give golou another week to improvise and collect more kisses
awwwwwwwwwww.. baji u r SOOOOOOOO SSssssweeeEEeeeeEEEeeeTTTTttTTT.. =DDDDD .. yar humera ki
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
ke liyay abb ITNA to karna paray ga na. .
tarapnaa dill ko parta hay…
Originally posted by hk:
**wow!
two more pages
lets see now…
faizy u are being incredibly stubborn! alright…i better have my icons after thishttp://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
(consider this the first instalment;))
khan sahib exactly who was i makhan lagaing?
fishy like Qrius said, we were talking about bookstores. Chapters is a huge book store in Canada…u see it all over the place. Indigo, however, doesnt have that many branches. But i love chapters..they’re all so big, and u go inside, there’s couches and chairs everywhere. you can sit down and read whatever u like. Great place to relax.
Qrius i believe i have heard about the world’s largest bookstore..that’s what its called right? i’d absolutely love to go there…i’d probably go crazyhttp://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pagal.gif
I’ve been a member of ‘chapters club’ for 2 years now…at first i thought it was useless but now i think its totally beneficial, seeing how i go to chapters so much. One of the first books i bought from there was about two years ago. I remember it was august and i bought the ‘Making of the X-files movie’ book, a biography of ‘Laurence Olivier’ (one of my fav. old actors) and i bought several season guides of the X-files from there as well. There’s a Coles bookstore in the mall just in front of our house. Do u ever see those Wordsworth Classics novels for sale? they’re usually really cheap. I bought 3 for $10 from Coles last september…‘pride & prejudice,’ ‘wuthering heights’ and ‘emma.’
and u’re going to love this, my dad gave me a $50 gift certificate for chapters last december…i thought i was going to die!http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif
I couldnt spend it all at once though…i bought a few more novels and an X-files calender and that still came up to $30. so a few months later, i bought those Wordsworths classics novels again…5 of them i think. I have 15 novels right now:D
i’ve only red 3 or 4 yet. So there u have it…my whole book-purchasing history…i’ve gotta catch my breath now phew**
question should be who u didn’t ![]()
Originally posted by SkyWalker:
** thanx for the warm welcome khan sahib.... well to me it seems like lotsa stuff is happening in here maaan....35 pages? :D wow!
anyways...im living in the heart of the mermaid ;) & you must know where the mermaid is khan sahib :p
what about you eh, what part of UK?**
I am here in Scotland, UK.
those are some nice icons faizy
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
i love the second one…i see that u were’nt able to fit mulder in the first one, and that was such a sweet picture of the two of them too ![]()
but dont worry, if it doesnt work and some of them are too big for u, just tell me and i’ll try to send u some other pics:D
fishy im more into fiction (Jane Austen, Charlotte Bronte and other classic literature authors) and ofcourse, i like x-files related books and biographies as well
*~~Do you think I’m Spooky?~~***FM
Originally posted by hk:
**those are some nice icons faizyhttp://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
why the hell are you guys exchanging chumma chumis..chee chee :mad:.. seee fishy that is what I get for being too nice..nice ppl are the main sufferers
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif
its vodka time..ghum ka sathi Rum
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif
*pehlay sunlo mujh say meray pyar ka yeh geet
chahay meri haaar hoo chahey meri jeeet
kehtay hein yeh sab tum ko day gain chand aur taray
yeh to hein baybus kiya dain gain yeh bicharay
haiy yeh sab teray lieye meray sur sangeet
pehlay sunlo mujh say meray pyar ka yeh geet
chahay meri haaar hoo chahey meri jeeet
duniya to hey bus apnay rastay ki deewar
dayga koyi kab tum ko meray jaisa pyar
to hein bus mairay liyey..mein houn tera meeer
aur jahan bhi tum ho..yeh geet yaad rakhna..yeh pyar yaad rakhna..
[This message has been edited by sherrybaba (edited July 19, 2001).]
** Thanx…sherrbaba, well here i am..so you got yourself a bluey nowhttp://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/clown.gif
Papa smurf just doing fine…Mama smurf is taking good care of him ;)**
bluey
!!!..cool..
welcome aboard all the freshies(jerzuri,chullbulilarki,skywalker) I’m telling you guys before hand life is not easy here…replying each member is not an easy task, as mentioned by our khansaheb this thread is like a HW and ofcourse we all love HW right
and more
:D.. Yeah before you guys get into the game… you guys should follow some rules to ensure success fame and prosperity
ATTENTION
Rule1. No shouting here ..I hate noises..Even though you are suppose to chant “sherrybaba zindabad”..make that your early morning mantra..understand?.you better..
Rule2.Always listen to your superiors no matter what.. if I ask for chai, mango shake or lassi dun even dare to say “ufff”
Rule3.this is a very serious thread no jokes are allowed here..I repeat no jokes.. no ha ha ha hee he hooo hooo
Rule4. Dont forget that you guys are my sidekick, to be more precise and respectful..you guys are my chamchas..
I’m watching every “newbabies” with my little eyes
..so beware…
enjoy and have a pleasant trip ![]()
good luck!!
[This message has been edited by sherrybaba (edited July 19, 2001).]
Originally posted by chulbuli larki:
** i think he’s not doing a good job of it…cuz he told me to read all the pages which i m too lazy to do…**
Did amry really say that?!!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif
He used to be the ‘silent type’ but now he has become lazy too!! ![]()
Oh well, I am sure Qrius’ summary helped you figure out what’s going on here ![]()
looking forward to fish around
just kidding anyways… hope the kangaroos and koalas down under are doing fine. is it true ya guys make kebabs outa em![]()
Okie skywalker, fish around if you want. Only annoying da fishes is prohibited
So where are you from skywalker (don’t say–from da sky) Koala and kanagaroo kebabs!!! :eek: Na baba na…haven’t seen that yet. They are hopping (phudking in golou’s words) along just fine- Thanks for your concern
Originally posted by confused:
**aray khatam ho gaye revenge lainay waalayhttp://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hehe.gif
.. ek to ulta seedha COPYRIGHT protection ke khilaaf jaatay huay aapnay MERA style aapnay MERI hi gandi karnay ki sochi .. aur phir ooper say wo bhee baray BEKAAR tareeqay say
..**
golou, thanks for da compliment :rolleyes:…I really needed it todayhttp://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif
**<also, j/jk likhna hi paray ga abb harr jaga mujhay iss thread main> =D **
Nah, don’t worry. We know you are a busy man nowadays. You just say what you want. We’ll read and add ‘j/k’ @ the end (in our minds)!
Originally posted by hk:
**those are some nice icons faizyhttp://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
i love the second one…i see that u were’nt able to fit mulder in the first one, and that was such a sweet picture of the two of them too :(**
Yeah I noticed. Was wondering if you wanted one without David in it-didn’t make mush sense… Now that golou is in action, you can hunt around for some more pics before you decide on one!I’ll see if I can find a small and cool pic with both 'em in it.
**fishy im more into fiction (Jane Austen, Charlotte Bronte and other classic literature authors) and ofcourse, i like x-files related books and biographies as well
Ahaa…I like fiction, health and and travel related books. If any of you read a good book and don’t mind recommending it, pls don’t forget to inform us. Thanks
Originally posted by sherrybaba:
**why the hell are you guys exchanging chumma chumis..chee chee :mad:.. seee fishy that is what I get for being too nice..nice ppl are the main sufferershttp://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif
lol@ the song
Sherry, we knew you were a singer and although I was expecting you to sing for hk soon, I wasn’t expecting a sad song ![]()
awww…cheer up! I have been trying since the last page to get you to notice this latest development but you’ve realised this only now! Golou, I told ya not to approach hk for kisses. See what you’ve done to your friend, sherry. Now, return all the kisses to sherry before he gets drunk!! ![]()
Originally posted by sherrybaba:
welcome aboard all the freshies(jerzuri,chullbulilarki,skywalker) I’m telling you guys before hand life is not easy here…replying each member is not an easy task, as mentioned by our khansaheb this thread is like a HW and ofcourse we all love HW right**
Yeah tell me about it! I have just completed my HW for today
** Yeah before you guys get into the game… you guys should follow some rules to ensure success fame and prosperity
LOLhttp://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hehe.gif
Uff your list is cracking me up!! Newbies, hope you like the list. Don’t be put off by sherry-He’s kinda like a chocolate egg. Tough and strange on the outside, soft and sensitive on the inside
You’ll know with time…