phadda ADDA of the Sherry(ammar's)BABE AND the GANG

i hear the little birdies chirping around ur head after either khan_sahib or qrius hit u on the head :D..

oh yeh i’m back… i’m sure u all missed me.. lets do a hula dance to welcome me back..

in addition to the rules made by sherrybaba… i’d like to add that all members of this gang are supposed to do whatever i tell them.. :slight_smile:

as for the newcomers.. u guys are most welcome(trying hard to be the nice guy).. be sure to tell us about yourselves(yeh like we’d want to know :rolleyes: ) and if u have any questions, do ask (i wont asnwer them cuz i’m a busy person, and i have all these silly newbies to handle)

all new members wishing to be a part of this historic thread, please mail me a donation of any amount of money (greater than $99.99).. and be sure to indulge in a lot of ‘ammar-chaplosing’ to be granted membership quickly..

thank you..

admin(of this thread :D)

uffffffffffff intay saray rules.
well i cant talk low cuz i am a loud mouth :smiley:
I do respect elders but expect the same in return.
I am nobody’s chamcha
so wut is the penalty for breaking a rule :smiley:
btw thanx for the welcome

~Its hard to fall in love, but even harder to fall out of it~

and whats with this kissing going on? like is any chumee session complete without me? :rolleyes:

a big

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

to all the brave participants of this chummi group..

ps.. sherry, i thought u needed a custom guppie face too? i bet confused would make one for you for a couple of kisses too :smiley:

:rolleyes: So you call yourself an admin now

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

So where have you been? Yes, we all missed you and your silence (you’ve got so many misunderstandings :rolleyes: ) Oh well, here’s a

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

for you. If you disappear again, I’ll have to stike your name off the attendance list- I am telling ya :smiley:

hey

IM BACKKKKKKK!!!!

well who said the song was dedicated to hk

anyways I was just trying to get some attention cuz this thread is getting over poppulated and hardly anyone notice my absence(“wohooo…except sherry”).

sniff sniff why do you have to end the thread with an emotional note?..just QRIUS

lol @ chocolate egg reminds me of my bro whom I used to call “chocolatty hero”

Tough is okay but I dont understand what you exactly meant by “strange”..please elaborate :)..

when I first met them(fish,hk,khansaheb,confused,ammar,apki,sehar,mindless) I said the same thing..what a nomoonays..totally agree with you skywalker ek say ek namoonay hein yehan..Thank God smart ppl like us still exist..

Originally posted by chulbuli larki:
** thanks a lot for the welcome, good luck and for telling us the rule.....
but i was just wondering wat the punishment is if the rules r broken?**

errr I have been told that you have a very strong and close connection here in this thread so consider yourself exempted from all the punishments and please forgive me for all the inconviniences..
"oye chunky ya ramu memsaaab kay liyey thanda laun"

Well the end is a few pages away…relax and let Qrius handle all the curiosity :smiley:

Originally posted by sherrybaba:
** Tough is okay but I dont understand what you exactly meant by "strange"..please elaborate :)..**

No thanks :) I am afraid some of your characteristics are ahem too 'queer' to mention :D

You and skywalker can be the official ‘smart namoonas’ as of today!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/dixsi.gif

<—its the first time I am using this icon, how exciting!

Originally posted by JerZkuRi:
uffffffffffff intay saray rules.
well i cant talk low cuz i am a loud mouth :D
I do respect elders but expect the same in return.
I am nobody's chamcha
so wut is the penalty for breaking a rule :D
btw thanx for the welcome

ATTENTION!!

to be my chamcha is not an ordinary one ...its like an expensive chamcha sets which your parents use it for guests only..if you know what I mean...I used to be someones chamcha but not anymore and see me now..an elegant successful, famous baba if you dont believe me then check out my custom title it will give you a clear picture of my success..

As for the punishment is concerned if you still dont feel to comply with my rules then get ready to face the unpleasant consequence. for your info I got a diploma in teasing ppl.in other words I make their lives miserable. Ask Hk, she used to cry alot ahem ahem all credits goes to me and look at her now ..she is extremely nice and friendly with me aur saath saath makhan bhi bohot maarti hey.. :) Agay apki marzi...

[This message has been edited by sherrybaba (edited July 21, 2001).]

I’m not drunk..drinking is haram..hic hic..excush me…

anyways about kissing business I decided to be a mediator. if hk gives a kiss to confused then she have to give it to me first so that I can pass it to confused .. and if confused wants to give a kiss to hk then errr you know the procedure

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

I didnt realize ppl would have strange views about me even though I’m not serious most of the time. This is tough on me I dont know how I can handle this

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif

..ammar can I cry on your shoulders?..

[This message has been edited by sherrybaba (edited July 21, 2001).]

yar i couldn’t the first one was really.. NOT possible for iconic type images.. but thanks.. :smiley: <for .. welll

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

tapish soorajj ki hoti hay,
jalna zameen ko parta hay,
qusoor aankhon ka hota hay,
tarapnaa dill ko parta hay

Originally posted by sherrybaba:
** why the hell are you guys exchanging chumma chumis..chee chee **

CHEE CHEE? nahin baba .. aisay nahin kahtay .. it was .. more on towards the .. hmmmmm..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/yummy.gif

type..

confused in tarpaayeeng sherry mood today

tapish soorajj ki hoti hay,
jalna zameen ko parta hay,
qusoor aankhon ka hota hay,
tarapnaa dill ko parta hay