Petition: Please join hands to request a temporary ban for indians

Re: Petition: Please join hands to request a temporary ban for indians

lets not turn GS into an echo chamber. diverse views expressed decently should be the ideal, not 10 people agreeing with each other.

Taggy
where did you rumi's work in english ?

Guys, lets please act in a civil manner. Don't post inflammatory posts, discuss in a humble and mature manner, and we'll all get along just fine.

OH bhai.. i am not indian or hindu ab kya apni pant utar k pic post karoon ? :bummer:

Dandy Wala qadam barhao ham tumhary sath hain:nara baz smiley:

So are we trying to convey a message here that we are afraid of them ?

I think we should beat the crap out of indians, they don't deserve any generosity.

No we are trying to tell them they have to stay in their limits:snooty:

well we love to watch their movies ,but we cant bear them in our forum,now thats strange:)

^dandy wala nahi dykhta :fifa:

the reason that some indian forums dont tolerate pakistanis does not work, just because they are doing something wrong does not mean we have to do this as well.

On one hand we say there should be channels of citizen to citizen communications among educated people of both countrues to create a better understanding, on the other hand we want to shut such channels.

difference of opinion os fine, i however find that people get stuck in too much posturing and digging up stuff from decades ago. a knowledge of past is fine and discussion of that is fine, but not at the expense of the present or future, we cant be stuck looking a the rear view mirror and not focused on the curve ahead.

regardless, those who are here to have an open, honest and respectful discussion are welcome, no matter what their background, and those who cant manage that will be out, no matter what their background.

Now a note for current and future trouble makers, including the banned ppl trying to register again ...people who look at the mods patience and open approach to maintain a good discussion atmosphere and participation, please dont take it as a weakness or inability for us to boot anyone solo or wholesale. :)

if indians really hate pakistanis then why they even bothered to join this forum?

hence, it proves that its politics which makes us think negative about the other party...otherwise pakistan main pakistaniyoon apus main kisi ki nahi perwa....or india main bhi yahi haal hai to y bother to go through all this discriminatory hassle.

The situation is hardlya matter of laughing.

Someone has to say enough is enough. Having a name of Navy7 by a Pakistani or Pakistani supporter will hardly be tolerated on Indian forum. Let alone the time when tension is so high and war is on horizon.

Who knows paid people from India pass comments and there is time when it is tolerated and there is time when its not.

Speaking of who gives better arguments, its all because many Pakistani are not so well educated in history and do not have that kind of background as Indians have.
The education at Indian schools are different and they can make anyone believe table has five legs by arguments. While Pakistani are relatively speaking naive and less equipped with argument tactics.

Ever seen a Bihari, madrasi, Hyderabadi, Kerala citizen, bombay citizen etc. from India argue and fight even among themselves?

I know you got the message.:)

Ijust read above posts. The point which DW raised is valid. Its time for high morale and not to waste a lot of energy in defending something Indians would just post or say. Keeping someone on defence is one tactice commonlyused to subdue others. Indians are master at that and we must not play along.

Read the X2 brother post up their and read mine again. Think twice and reply back. !

Already added to my post above.

Good i hope you got the point until no one breaks the rule they are not going anywhere !

well lets be clear on the no one breaking the rule part. thats for mods to enforce since they want to have good dioscussions going.

we do get the type of leeches here who kinda post within the letter of the law but the actions and attitude is completely counter to the spirit. They think they are smar yet we figure them out wihtin a handful of posts and may tolerate them for some time, but those ppl, they get booted out no questions asked. :)

Mine is 401, don’t you figure me out yet :chai:

OK point well taken.

Thanks for explaining X2 and others.

As hard as it is, I guess we have no other choice but to live with these shameless bin bulaye mehmaan (some would call it cross-border infiltration)...

Please close the thread.

What's wrong with my id Navy7Army0? I follow football and Navy is on a 7 game winning streak against Army with the latest game. That's why I picked that.

You say Pakistani posters cannot argue as well as the Indians because of their education. I don't agree with that. I think the primary reason many Pakistani posters don't ague well is because they take this "you vs me" too far and too intensely, as do some Indians. It's almost like you guys think you're on a patriotic mission to become power rangers and wgae cyber war, somehow thus helping the country!

Comeon, I see a lot of sense of humor, a lot of good discussions and a lot of common ground. Why not let us use the forum to amplify the good, arue out the bad and atleast in the cyber space make a mission for peace?

And you seriously think someone in India is paying people to come and post in GS? (see what I meant by sense of humor?