What is wrong with you??? **Indians are posting on paksitani forum and they should know and therefore shouldnt give us a pain.... **and if they do so the mods should take appropriate action. This is what i meant....Do u get it now?????
Bhai Jaan, as soon as they are following rulzz i don't think so mods will have any problem. By the way everybody has a different way of taking things, i am learning alot from them with their points, thinking and so on. If you know your enemy better it will be easy to defeat them.
Exactly what i meant..If they follow rules than i dont have any problem to say the least.......
Re: Petition: Please join hands to request a temporary ban for indians
danday, shez -
come on guys. how can you debate without a second side? you can keep splitting an object any number of times but there will always be a second side. If you don't believe me try and find a one sided object
What are you trying to say?? I am just saying what i think is right! Now how u understand is upto you haina?
I am just saying don't get upset. It's not worth it.
we all talk about patriotism, your side my side etc. ultimately any reasonable person, if they are honest to themselves, will feel bad whether it is a Indian that killed a Pakistani or a Pakistani that killed an Indian. Human beings. Period
Come to think of it... Indians forum dont tolerate pakistanis and specially not when a pakistani says even a single word against their nation...And here we are being very kind to them.... Strange isnt it?
I dont mind indians here...I dont hate anyone and i certainly dont mind them posting here.... but they should also realise that they are posting on a pak forum and therefore must remain in their "aukaat"......
All i want the mods to do is to give thsese people a final warning... If they go beyond their limits than yes they should be taught a lesson...... As long as they keep it clean than i dont mind them posting.....
As a moderator, I dont see the need to do so. Over the last few weeks, we have warned, and in many instances banned anyone who has stepped out of line, so we must let the system work its magic, instead of abandoning it.
I second that.
I understand the frustration of some fellow posters, but please know and remember that there is a system in place. The respective moderators of PA/WA are doing all they can to contain anything that is out of line. The amount of effort being put forth by moderators is very evident in most threads in World Affairs and Pakistan Affairs sub-forums.
Use the "report post" option if you feel that someone is misbehaving, and i assure you as always appropriate action will be taken.
GS is an open forum which allows anyone to express their views and perspective as long as it within the confines of the policy framework.
We're all adults here. Even when some of us act childish, it is the responsibility of the rest to maintain a dignified posture and take appropriate steps to correct the course of discussion. In this case reporting abuse/inappropriate posts.
People like Chintu are OK, you can have a discussion, difference of opinion etc. with him.
I don't however understand why trouble makers such as "desi ostrich" are allowed to post? His sole purpose is to defame Islam, even though he makes his questions, observations look innocent, one doesn't have to be a genius to see where is he coming from. A simple search on his posts will reveal it.
Honestly I am very frustrated for this lay back attitude. But if majority is OK with it, I'll stop wasting my time on complaining.
People like Chintu are OK, you can have a discussion, difference of opinion etc. with him.
I don't however understand why trouble makers such as "desi ostrich" are allowed to post? His sole purpose is to defame Islam, even though he makes his questions, observations look innocent, one doesn't have to be a genius to see where is he coming from. A simple search on his posts will reveal it.
Honestly I am very frustrated for this lay back attitude. But if majority is OK with it, I'll stop wasting my time on complaining.
Can you point out Desi Ostrich's out of line posts in PA/WA through a PM to me?
DW yaar, there are a lot of haters out there. You can't shut them up.
But if you feel they are posting offensive comments, report them and mods will take care of them.
Remember there are a lot of members who were banned but they came back with different nicks and some have multiple nicks. So don't worry about these haters.
He is as much Indian i think as i was called Hindu & Indian in Military forum. C'mon people try to tolerate others point of views too. This is 21st century.
people should not be aloud to come on here and diss pakistanis, cause they would not tolerate us doin it on their forums if u dont like us, log out and go complain to the prime ministers and mp's if u have issues, and I think both pakistani and indian goverments are corrupt so complainin wont do jack, just pray and inshalla allah shall bring peace and understanding between the two.
I dont think indains should be banned that's complete rubbish, we are strong enough to defend ourselves, I say bring it on, ( discussion ) and if they overstep the mark then the correct procedures should be followed as would with a misbehavin member.