I will not call this news as confirmed yet, since one link is from nawaiwaqt (which is known to be pro-PMLN) and the other is just an image which can be doctored (have not seen this on express own site yet)
have you seen the program kal tak with javed chaudry? earlier the news was spread k he used private jet to visit IK, which was proved false later.
if this had happened, I am sure tv must have reported it as breaking news but no news on tv, and many of these articles are fake all over the internet.
^ yes i've seen this, and appreciate it.
and first sentence of my first post in this thread was "I will not call this news as confirmed yet"
as for PK using official jet to go to lahore to meet IK, it was Asad Umar who said that PK used Tareen's private jet and not official one, and then Umar Cheema (who initially broke the news) apologized and stood corrected. but then confusion was further created by PTI itself, by Asad Umar claiming he used Tareen's jet, while other PTI sources claiming no he drove his own car to Lahore. so lets keep that mess out
and before you ask why i posted it here if i believe news is not confirm, its because i see lots of people showing "close links" with PTI's inner circle on this board and having insiders stories on almost everything, so i think they can shed light on it and clarify
i didn't ask why you posted it I was just saying there are many fake articles circulating on net, well I watched on talk show asad umer saying he don't know anything about using jet plane, again he tweeted tht the news is fake
^ and yet it was he himself who first tweeted that PK used JT's private plane, and that tweet was shared on this very forum and cheema was bashed on this very forum based on that tweet : ) anyway, lets leave it to that, this thread is about some other news. which seems to be fake till now
this is wht he tweeted : for all those asking if PK flew in official plane to meet IK. I dont know if its true. but if it is then it is the wrong thing to do
after this agin he tweeted: pata tu kar lo sach bhi hai ya nahi...all on the bases of a tweet??
this is wht he tweeted : for all those asking if PK flew in official plane to meet IK. I dont know if its true. but if it is then it is the wrong thing to do
after this agin he tweeted: pata tu kar lo sach bhi hai ya nahi...all on the bases of a tweet??
PS : there are many fake tweets also
you are still stuck on there : s
right after that there was another tweet, did you miss that one intentionally or never saw that?
finally some common sense prevailed that buildings constructed for special purpose are to be used for that purpose, cutting cost is a different thing and encouraged. but reinventing the wheel when one was present, made no sense.