A picture of Pervais Musharaff drinking! Yes drinking apple juice again.
I’ve gone blind
I can’t see the picture ![]()
Re: Pervais Musharaff drinking??
rozaa lag raha hai:halo:?
tasveer kithay hai namaaqool aadmi
?
I think showkot was probably referring to this picture.
[thumb=D]juice1.JPG[/thumb]
I am a very fierce opponent of the General and what he represents, but I think this probably is juice or something. He is not so foolish to do this in front of the whole media. But then again, he doesn't care about anyone and might as well have done it..... ????
ramyssysIX
Thank you for posting, i dont why but i seem to have difficulty posting images.
Dont all military people drink?
*Originally posted by ramyssysIX: *
I think showkot was probably referring to this picture.
[thumb=D]juice1.JPG[/thumb]
I am a very fierce opponent of the General and what he represents, but I think this probably is juice or something. He is not so foolish to do this in front of the whole media. But then again, he doesn't care about anyone and might as well have done it..... ????
Ramy I would like to hear your side of story about General, because i do know the guy with very close reference.. and as long as i know .. i mean i am no big fan of him but i think he did a much better job than any other leader out there so far... espeically when compared to Nawaaz sharif and Bay Nazir bhutto.. tell me what you got to say for him ?
-Salman
*Originally posted by cat-woman: *
NOPE...
*Originally posted by KrazyKhan: *
NOPE...
I know, just making a broad generalisation...
*Originally posted by cat-woman: *
I certainly hope not....
his drinking has got nothing to do with how he runs the country.
so MYOB.
PS: Mushy invite me for a drink or 2.![]()
Salman Bhai, mei soch hee reha tha keh angreizee mei koee lamba chora jawaabee mazmoon likhoon ga, keh achaanak yeah column nazar sey guzra. Bus isee liey mujhey Musharraf aur koee see bhee military govt. achee naheen lagtee.
(Courtesy: Daily Jang; Nov 07 '03)
[thumb=D]col32.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]col32a.JPG[/thumb]
*Originally posted by SalmanNY: *
Ramy I would like to hear your side of story about General, because i do know the guy with very close reference.. and as long as i know .. i mean i am no big fan of him but i think he did a much better job than any other leader out there so far... espeically when compared to Nawaaz sharif and Bay Nazir bhutto.. tell me what you got to say for him ?
-Salman
^who is this pathetic writer...?
had our civil rulers been like Mahatir Mohammed, Ayoub, Zia and Musharraf would never have felt the need to take control of politics. and what does he mean by saying that the leaders are not made at defense colleges but are born to normal families...? are soldiers not...? and he says leaders love their countries. like benazir and nawaz sharif? God save us from that kind of love!
Dont soldiers love their country!? no one can love his/her country like a soldier does!
Musharraf drinking again??
[thumb=D]7_11_2003_mushi.JPG[/thumb]
What's wrong with this guy? Why does he have to confuse us or maybe convine us that he is bad.
Citizens of Pakistan should have the full athourity to question the head of the government. Can anyone question Musharraf now?
Re: Musharraf drinking again??
Arey o Ghareeboo ! ![]()
Yeh sharab nahi, gunney ka juice hai.
Ab pervaiz musharaf ramzaan main sharab thori na peye ga?
Isn't he fasting?
Let us treat them at the same wavelength. Bhutto does a murder, he is hanged. Gen. Yahya Khan breaks Pakistan into two and he is burried after being given a 21 canon salute!!! What do you make of that?
Our nation has been bitten again and again by the top ranks of the army and still we are all out for them. That breed of Politicians, which the military uses as an excuse for intervention, is born and raised by itself in the first place (Nawaz Sharif by Gen. Zia, Benazir by Aslam Beig, now Jamali and lota-league owes to Musharraf, Bhutto to Gen. Yahya and Ayub...).
The following is what happens every time when army comes into power (lol):
[thumb=D]musharraf_cartoon1.JPG[/thumb]
And then the same lotas are use as a justification for the next military rule. We are so simple that we fall for that every time.
We have such clear examples of what such military rules end up like and we still don't realize! However, I am glad that some of our politicians (langray looley hee sahee) are putting up a good fight this time.
Message to our military saviours: "Bakhsho bee billee, choohaa landora hee bhala!"
*Originally posted by Haris Zuberi: *
^who is this pathetic writer...?
had our civil rulers been like Mahatir Mohammed, Ayoub, Zia and Musharraf would never have felt the need to take control of politics. and what does he mean by saying that the leaders are not made at defense colleges but are born to normal families...? are soldiers not...? and he says leaders love their countries. like benazir and nawaz sharif? God save us from that kind of love!
Dont soldiers love their country!? no one can love his/her country like a soldier does!
Lets go and ask the man himself. :D
*Originally posted by Islamabad: *
Isn't he fasting?
*Originally posted by Islamabad: *
Isn't he fasting?
As I understand, most diplomatic receptions are held in the evenings.