Permission to marry again.

Re: Permission to marry again.

But there's no gain without pain, eh?

And anway, you don't have to take permission. Just marry someone and tell her. What's the big deal, I mean if you really care about her feelings you wouldn't go that route in the first place I think.

LOL, As njgal said it is too much work. I cannot do that even if my life depended on it. :smiley:

^ or go and marry without her permission and let the ‘other woman’ call her and break the news.

:teggy:

Pehli Biwi: Hello
Doosri Biwi: Hello Kulsoom, main bol rahi hoon.
Pehli Biwi: Kon?
Doosri Biwi: Allah re, main Zulekha, tumhari sokan aur tumhari ex-best friend. Itni jaldi bhool gayeen. Baree bewafa ho tum bhee. Ja’o main nahi bolti. (put the phone down)

But that's you Mirch bhai. I know someone who did exactly that.

:hehe: You are so right , I swear I have seen only moulvi types have two or more wives , we the hell bound gunahgar aur dunia dar loug are happy for having just one wife and a couple of kids. Those moulvies have two or three wives and two dozen kids and a mota pait.

Well I wouldn't call them moulvis..becharey moulvis got a bad name, but the "wannabes" perhaps, who suddenly get light of all their rights without the responsibilities.

I actually know someone who found out about her sautan in a very similar way.

She picked up the phone, the woman on the other line said she was looking for her husband, “[Name].” Well the lady who picked up said that she was “[Name]'s wife.” Both ladies were pregnant, due a few months apart. At that point, the saas grabbed the phone out of her hand. Turns out that the in laws had found antoher wife for the guy b/c they didn’t like this bahu.

LOL!

good luck dude

don’t tell me TLK tried that one?

It's gonna break her heart in any way ... so why try soo hard, when it's not gonna make any difference.

I think we all know you're not going to do this BUT IF you were.............................

Just go and do it. If you didnt feel bad you wouldnt even think twice about it.